Currency Converter & switcher

Currency Converter & switcher

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
191 reviews
191 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
191 reviews
November 16, 2020

Don't ask people to rate before using the app...that's why you get 1 star since I haven't even used it yet and you ask me to rate.

TheBlockZone
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
November 16, 2020

The application is use friendly to install. I didnt start to use on the website but until now seems to work out.

SleepWear
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited November 15, 2020

Hi auto conversion does not work.in free version. Can you help . I only need free version. than setup manual conversion app for free. app is not working . I have to send message. app forcing me to rate a good rating. i am not Trump.

shop416.com
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 14, 2020

thank you its really easy and fast to setup, enjoyed it while setting up thank you for providing the app for free

Chic.bysisters
Oman
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
November 12, 2020

Not really responsive, quite slow and significant number of issues. It feels like a beta version, not something ready to come out and help every store. Thi idea is good though.

Luvitfy
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 11, 2020

i have used a veraiety of currency converter apps and i dont want to confuse the customer and have them choose, i rather it be in their local currency and this app does that! thank you!

fmgmarket
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
November 9, 2020

happy i came across this app with auto switch feature and looking forward to using it to increase conversions!

Mochimisu
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
November 9, 2020

I really like the app. It converts very nicely the currency. As well very easy to install in shopify

GALLIARD LLC, 10900 Magnolia Ave. California, USA
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
November 3, 2020

The best and easy to install!!! It took me a couple of minute to install and it's all showing nicely on my store!

trendyful
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
November 1, 2020

good very good of course good very good of course good very good of course good very good of coursee

INOVA
France
Time spent using app: 2 days