Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 59% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, accurate automatic currency conversion based on location, and customization options. It's praised for its speed and user-friendly interface, without affecting store loading times. The app is compatible with payment platforms like PayPal and has improved store conversion rates. Customer support, particularly a representative named James, is highly responsive. Suitable for both beginners and experienced store owners.

September 21, 2020

so far so good easy thank you i hope i will continue to benefit . I will select countries i need ok

Refinemylook
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 6, 2021

Very nice app. I think it is better to be hiding in the front page and converted automatically. Thank you.

olfay
Greece
4 days using the app
July 27, 2020

okay but give me time to use the app before asking me to review it. Seems very fluent and intuitive so far

Bad-Bunnys.co.uk
United Kingdom
28 days using the app
August 16, 2020

i used this app to translate my store. it is simple. i would recommend this app to all store owners.

Melsah Collections
Togo
4 days using the app
July 11, 2020

Really nice app! easy to use - i would recommend this to all noobs on shopify :) It is really helpfull

Numb Me
Gibraltar
3 days using the app
Edited August 26, 2020

Top app
It switches instantly due the geolocation
Very useful for my online store
Recommend it Awesome

MoldoTrends
Andorra
3 days using the app
August 30, 2020

yes fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffdddddddddd

samuihealth
Thailand
3 days using the app
July 25, 2020

I used this app to show local currency in all the countries I sell to. Very easy install, great conversions and quick support.

Fly Creations Boutique
South Africa
3 days using the app
Edited June 12, 2020

very good and good help thanks alot !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!f!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

purepressoil. All rights reserved
Morocco
2 days using the app
Edited October 25, 2020

Currency glitching price on product page to checkout page a per feedback from real USA customers. The price changes at the checkout leading to huge abandoned cart rates for my USA customers. Contacted support and did not hear back.

Rapunzille
Australia
About 2 months using the app