AutoDS All‑In‑One Dropshipping

AutoDS All‑In‑One Dropshipping | Reviews

by AutoDS Dropshipping Tools

Find & Import Products AliExpress, Amazon, Alibaba + 100s more

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 166 reviews

Karnir

Great app !!!
I use it to find new products and manage my orders with it.
In my opinion every store should use this.

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Hey "Karnir",
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features such as the 'Auto Finder' and 'Fulfilled By AutoDS'! We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
- AutoDS Team -

Franklin Square Pharmacy

Support was fantastic!
Thank you Kristine for your patience and help getting me started with AutoDS. Looking forward to doing much more work with you guys.

Developer reply

December 5, 2021

Hey "Franklin Square Pharmacy"!
We will make sure to pass the word to Kristine, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
- AutoDS Team -

TreeHows

Using Autods chrome ext.
Great help from Jamaica whom the agent I chat with.
My problem was solved, tq

Developer reply

December 5, 2021

Hey "TreeHows"!
We will make sure to pass the word to Jamaica, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
- AutoDS Team -

BEATUTIFUL HOMES

Helped with my billing and the offers that were not applied to my account. She oped a ticket for the finance department to look more into the offer and resolve it.

Box-E-Tronix

I like this app it really helped/helps me out. Julius resolved my issue from the live chat. THANX...

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hey "Box-E-Tronix"!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
We will make sure to pass the word to Julius, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
- AutoDS Team -

Aokaf

been using the app for a few days now, so far so good, had an interaction with their customer support, with Angelica, in particular, she was very helpful, quick without much delay and to the point in answering my question! Thanx a lot Angelica.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hey "Aokaf"!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
We will make sure to pass the word to Angelica, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them.
- AutoDS Team -

Gadget Monkey Store

The most extensive dropshiping app by far... the best way to import products from etsy, amazon and alibaba

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hey "Gadget Monkey Store",
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
- AutoDS Team -

Home, Garden & More

I used this app to help me upload items to my store, I ran into an issue with the bulk uploading process. Jamaica, one of the support personnel helped me through this issue. It hasn't been fully resolved but I have confidence that it will.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hey "Home, Garden & More"!
We will make sure to pass the word to Jamaica, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
- AutoDS Team -

Brag Lyfe

Jennifer was amazing in helping me with my issue. knowledgeable and patient, great customer service, Thank you again Jennifer

Developer reply

November 27, 2021

Hey "Brag Lyfe"!
We will make sure to pass the word to Jennifer, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
- AutoDS Team -

Bagnosh

Thank you so much Shalauddin for all the help in solving my problams you were very kind and helped me with everything Thank you again AutoDs wouldnt be the same without you :)

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hey "Bagnosh"!
We will make sure to pass the word to Jamaica! Our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
- AutoDS Team -

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17