Reviews (8,011)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping solution for its automation of product sourcing, listing, inventory updates, and order fulfillment. They value the integration with various suppliers, competitive price monitoring, and the Product Finding Hub feature. The platform's intuitive interface, educational resources, and regular updates are also praised. Merchants highlight the responsive customer service and note the app's contribution to increased efficiency and profitability in their businesses.

May 18, 2024

Until now my experience has been great, only that I am facing the issue of the products not being synchronized from Etsy to my store and I am out of stock of ALL the products, I hope so much the team will help me fast as it always has been helpful!

THE GOOD UNIVERSE
United States
About 1 year using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 22, 2024

Hi “THE GOOD UNIVERSE”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Your satisfaction is important to us and we look forward to getting this resolved for you quickly!
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

May 29, 2024

Auto DS has completely transformed the way I run my online store. With its automated order generation and seamless product imports from third-party websites, I've saved countless hours of manual work. The convenience and efficiency it brings to my operations are unparalleled, allowing me to focus on growing my business instead of getting bogged down in administrative tasks.

What sets Auto DS apart is not just its functionality, but also its user-friendly interface. Navigating the platform is intuitive, even for those new to e-commerce management tools. Since discovering Auto DS, I've experienced a significant boost in productivity and profitability. It's become an indispensable tool in my toolkit, and I can't recommend it highly enough to fellow online retailers looking to streamline their operations.

HINT
United States
3 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 31, 2024

Hi "HINT",
We're thrilled to learn about your positive experience with AutoDS.
Your review truly brightened our day!
It's wonderful to know that our team's efforts have been appreciated.
Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering exceptional service.
If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.
AutoDS Team

May 27, 2024

After extensively testing and studying various dropshipping platforms, I have to highly recommend AutoDS. Starting in dropshipping takes time and some investment. Even though the costs are low, it's still money when we're just starting out. AutoDS is always ready to help regardless of your size, with unmatched 24/7 online technical support.

FocusFit Furniture
United States
4 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 29, 2024

Hi "FocusFit Furniture"!
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review!
Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience.
If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Thank you for choosing to work with us, and we hope to hear from you again soon.
AutoDS Team

May 31, 2024

the best one that you can use on market. Especially the tracking code masking makes it very precious. I have been using the app almost a year and it is a vital part of my life now :)

Yellow Cart Family Store
United States
4 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied June 3, 2024

Hi "Yellow Cart Family Store",
We're thrilled to learn about your positive experience with AutoDS.
Your review truly brightened our day!
It's wonderful to know that our team's efforts have been appreciated.
Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering exceptional service.
If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.
AutoDS Team

May 9, 2024

So far my experience has been great. There are still some things that can be improved and made easier such as replacing existing supplier or link for the same product item. Also having an option not to allow auto ds to update product information on shopify when regrabbing details from suppliers.

thehydrogene
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 13, 2024

Hi "thehydrogene" ,
Thank you for your support and for choosing our service.
We're delighted to have met your expectations, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.
Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to ensure your experience remains exceptional.
Thank you again for your feedback!
AutoDS Team

April 6, 2024

This is a one-stop app for all our dropshipping needs, from selecting the product to dispatching the product to the customer, from managing returns to receiving payments in our banks on time, everything can be automated through AutoDS. In addition, you will have highly knowledgeable support team available to resolve your issues within 24 hours, which is awesome. Finally, you will have very little to do by yourself and rest all is taken care by AutoDS. Just watch your bank balance grow with AutoDS automation. Thank you AutoDS for making me run my business run so smoothly. Highly recommend AutoDS!

Shrigansai Online
India
3 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 8, 2024

Hi “Shrigansai Online”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team

Edited June 5, 2024

I have been with this company for going on 3 weeks now and feel like i have been through it all with them already. i am putting this out there because i have to be truthful. The customer support lags badly i have to wait way to long to get a solution to my issues.

Currently i am on day 14 with an issue on a order and i am still having a issue with one order and its becoming a huge stress because i cant get a hold of someone that can get me the answer and everyone says that i have to wait on the developers.

Now its day 14 and they said that my supplier doesn't deliver to the address. (14days) for them to tell me that. Now i have to manually get another supplier place the order and pray that Auto Ds refund me for the transaction taken out of my balance.

I hope you guys work on this.

Bloom Comfort
United States
About 1 month using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 27, 2024

Hi “Bloom Comfort”!
Thanks for sharing your feedback.
We’re glad you feel satisfied with our customer service by Anubhav but are sorry to hear you’re having difficulties with your order.
Your satisfaction is important to us and we look forward to getting this resolved for you quickly!
Our customer service are always here to solve any of your problems :)
AutoDS Team

May 29, 2024

Good. I want thank you Lorain at AutoDS for supporting my first order.
I began Shopify months ago. As a newbie. Everything is quite new to me. After all, I had my first order, I felt a bit nervous about processing, and then Lorain explained for me about order fulfillment process (automatically).
There were some issues about billing scheme, but the support team: Rebeca, Jamaica, Johannes, Ivy helped me with acceptable solutions... They are useful. Thanks for being with my business. ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

BrosDecor
United States
2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 31, 2024

Hi "BrosDecor"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

May 17, 2024

I want to thank Shalauddin for their wonderful customer service. I was stuck and needed help finding certain things on the platform. They knew exactly where everything was and also helped with a billing issue to have it reviewed for me. I appreciate their professionalism.

Glitter Cases 4u
United States
3 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 19, 2024

Hi “Glitter Cases 4u”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We’re pleased that Shalauddin was able to answer all of your questions!
We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along, our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

May 21, 2024

I had a technical error/issue with a single product that wouldn't delete off of my AutoDS platform. I'd imported the product to AutoDS and it automatically imported to my Shopify store, which is great. Unfortunately, I wasn't paying attention to my cursor and had accidentally deleted the product off of my Shopify store! I was frustrated with myself to say the least. I didn't know that doing this would cause configuration issues on AutoDs's end. I thought I could simply delete the product and re-import it again but, that didn't work. The product wouldn't delete! I couldn't even edit the product without being redirected to a 500-error page. No matter what I did, I kept getting error messages and the product continued to show on my AutoDs product page. I couldn't even re-import the same product because it "already exists on my product page". It was frustrating. Thankfully, the support team at AutoDs was able to guide me through the steps in fixing this problem. They also explained why this problem came about in the first place and how to avoid it the next time. They gave me 3 suggestions to try at first, which didn't work. But, after the 4 suggestion I was able to delete the product and re-import it! Problem solved and I couldn't be happier. Thank you to the support team for the help :)

Tropik™
United States
16 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 22, 2024

Hi "Tropik™"!
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review!
Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience.
If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Thank you for choosing to work with us, and we hope to hear from you again soon.
AutoDS Team