AutoDS All‑In‑One Dropshipping

Find & Import Products AliExpress, Amazon +100s more dsers alt

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $26.90/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

211 - 220 of 324 reviews

Two Fredrics

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 days

I was becoming very frustrated with this app and spoke to Jay Ann in customer service. She was very helpful and patient and even went to the extent of creating a short video to direct me. Her assistance is much appreciated & this has restored my faith in this App.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Hey "Two Fredrics" !
We will make sure to pass the word to "Jay", our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
- AutoDS Team -

amazonlocal

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Best app ever. save a lot of time. I believe is the best app in shopify i really recommended very 1

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Hey "amazonlocal",
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features. We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
- AutoDS Team -

Mojiflo

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

Support is quick and responsive. Jamaica (yes like the country) is knowledgeable and she gives solutions to any problems that may arise. I'm quite pleased with the level of support and instructions needed to get up and running with the software.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Hey " Mojiflo " !
We will make sure to pass the word to "Jamaica", our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
- AutoDS Team -

VIP FITNESS

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I used this app to load products from a multitude of suppliers to shopify. i am now doing the same for my ebay store. I love the all the automation. I hope to see future software that can assist with facebook shop. It would take far longer to do many of the tasks involved manually. Shalauddin was extremely helpful! Very knowledgeable.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Hey "VIP FITNESS" !
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features and our multiple suppliers! We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
We will make sure to pass the word to "Agent name", our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them. They are always
- AutoDS Team -

BeckerDesign

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

Ich finde diese App sehr hilfreich und super einfach in der Bedienung. Der Support ist auch sehr schnell und hilfsbereit, sollten Fragen oder Probleme in der Bedienung entstehen, besten Dank hiermit an Amit
vom AutoDS Customer Service. Ich würde mich natürlich noch mehr freuen, wenn in Zukunft noch mehr .de Lieferanten dazu kommen würden und die großen Verkaufsplattformen wie ebay.de, amazon.de auch in dem Service Fulfilled by AutoDS abgewickelt werden könnte, das würde die Arbeit noch mehr versüßen und erleichtern.
Macht weiter so, coole APP.

THE ANIMAL SPACE

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 7 hours

The support system is amazing, specially Lorain as she help me set it all in no time. I recommend it Great App!

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Hey "THE ANIMAL SPACE" !
We will make sure to pass the word to "Lorain", our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
- AutoDS Team -

Code Blocke

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great customer service by Eric and the team there. Great handling of a small issue we had come up with shipping and he made it right for my store and more importantly the customer. Definitely a great tool and great customer support. Definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Hey " Code Blocke" !
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features that were built in order to help all dropshippers around the globe! We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
We will make sure to pass the word to "Jamaica", our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them. They are always
- AutoDS Team -

Daisy and Luck

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Its a great platform and they actually have very good support like Shalauddin which replied fast & took care of my issues. Highly recommended! What I like the most is that its pretty user friendly as well.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Hey "Daisy and Luck" !
We will make sure to pass the word to "Shalauddin", our customer service team will be happy to know that you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
- AutoDS Team -

Cryptoro Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Very straightforward and easy to use app. Attentive and friendly staff always willing and available to help out and attend to any questions you may have. Very useful platform for automating and importing products to your store!

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Hey " ______ " !
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features such as the Importer! We will keep on Improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!

- AutoDS Team -

Elite Boutique & Resell Suites

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

They are very helpful. Dor talked me through the issue I was having. I am going to try everything he told me to do.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Hey " Elite Boutique & Resell Suites " !
We will make sure to pass the word to "Dor", our customer service team will We are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
- AutoDS Team -

1 2 18 19 20 22 24 25 26 32 33
1 2 18 19 20 22 24 25 26 32 33