Reviews (8,023)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping solution for its automation of product sourcing, listing, inventory updates, and order fulfillment. They value the integration with various suppliers, competitive price monitoring, and the Product Finding Hub feature. The platform's intuitive interface, educational resources, and regular updates are also praised. Merchants highlight the responsive customer service and note the app's contribution to increased efficiency and profitability in their businesses.

April 30, 2024

The process of finding products to sale was very easy, and the variety of products were good.

My Store
United States
19 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 2, 2024

Hi “My Store”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features such as the Product Finding Hub!
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team

May 19, 2024

It has saved me the hassle of placing the order myself. The automation really is a gold mine for us dropshippers.

LivFit™
Canada
19 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 22, 2024

Hi “LivFit™”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface and our features such as the automation of orders!
We will keep on improving our tool and implant new features for our precious customers!
Thanks again for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
AutoDS Team

March 7, 2024

love how it has everything you need in one application. and does alot of the hard work for you!

Family Not Pets
United States
About 2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied March 11, 2024

Hi "Family Not Pets",
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS.
Your review made our day!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off!
Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further.
AutoDS Team

May 7, 2024

Fantastic product and experience. They care about you as a seller and will help you GROW your business!

My Store
United States
26 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 9, 2024

Hi "My Store",
We're thrilled to learn about your positive experience with AutoDS.
Your review truly brightened our day!
It's wonderful to know that our team's efforts have been appreciated.
Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering exceptional service.
If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.
AutoDS Team

May 8, 2024

Effective and fast communication through chat. Good service!!

Pizzazzy Purple Shop
United States
2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 13, 2024

Hi "Pizzazzy Purple Shop"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

April 23, 2024

So far its got great products and i look forward to doing business.

Hagen's Electronics Plus
United States
13 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 25, 2024

Hi "Hagen's Electronics Plus"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

June 3, 2024

Autods is the best, it makes everything easier more especially for us first timers. i also like the free courses

Luxe Haven Emporium
South Africa
5 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied June 6, 2024

Hi "Luxe Haven Emporium"!
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS!
Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team!
We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users.
We are here for any other questions you may have 😊
Thanks for supporting our business!
AutoDS Team

March 28, 2024

I love Auto DS!! Auto DS is the one stop place for all your drop shipping needs!

4Saints Auto Accessories
United States
About 2 months using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied April 1, 2024

Hi “4Saints Auto Accessories”!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated!
We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface!
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊
Thanks again for supporting our business.
AutoDS Team

May 28, 2024

Fast response from the supporting team when you have questions about anything in autods

BEEZ™
Canada
24 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 31, 2024

Hi "BEEZ™"!
Thank you so much for your review!
We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them.
They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂
Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help!
AutoDS Team

May 11, 2024

I LOVE THIS APP BEST FOR THE ONE WHO NEEDS THE BEST IN WORLD . I REF YOU ALL TO ADD THIS IN YOUR LIFE TO MAKE YOUR LIFE EASY AND BEAUTIFUL IN EVERYWAY .
THANKS
Shopping Secrets

My Store
United States
2 days using the app
AutoDS Dropshipping Tools replied May 13, 2024

Hi “My Store”!
Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂
Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers!
Have a great day!
AutoDS Team