Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and ideal for beginners due to its easy setup and navigation. It's appreciated for offering free traffic and ads, making it suitable for businesses on a budget. The app is praised for its responsive customer support, ability to increase traffic and sales, and AI optimization for better ad campaigns. Merchants also value its easy ad creation, product listing features, and the display of products as ads on other stores. The availability of a free plan makes it a popular choice for new store owners.

December 25, 2023

Just added my first few products lets....it was easy lets see how many sells i get

ROAR LUX
United States
7 months using the app
January 11, 2024

so far easy just started using the app and it was super fast to set up thanks. Also staff are very helpful and quick to respond.

EcoWise Emporium
United States
17 days using the app
January 9, 2024

The Customer Service was quick and easy! I think his name is Shaim? Super quick to help!

JR Cosmetics
United States
20 days using the app
December 24, 2023

He was extremely informative and answered my questions directly? He even suggested I wait on unistalling the ad to make sure it gets saturated first.

Hot Tees Unfiltered Urban Brand
United States
4 days using the app
January 6, 2024

Customer Support Was Helpful! Overall Great Experience!

TrendCraft
United States
14 days using the app
November 26, 2023

Just started installing and so far, easy-to-use app. two thumbs up!

Mom's Big Deals
Philippines
About 2 months using the app
December 14, 2023

Just signed up will wait to see the results. Karen from customer service was great in helping me

Grab4less Flavored Teas
United States
1 day using the app
November 6, 2023

I have been spending money on ads to attract customers and this app offers free traffic and Ads for free to make more sales. FANTASTIC!

GazaFactory
United States
3 months using the app
December 6, 2023

great support via the team, quick response and to the point answers :) very effective and professional

My Store
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
December 6, 2023

I am very amaze with this app that really brings traffic to your store.
I really recommend this app!

Allure-Arcade
United States
30 days using the app