Automizely Email Marketing

Newsletter, Exit Intent, Email Capture, Forms, Email Pop Up.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
4341 - 4350 of 5116 reviews

Boho Decor Home

amazing

aaaaababbabbababbabababbababbabbabbabbabbbabbabababababbaababababababbababbbbaabbabbababbabb

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for your positive feedback.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

Anike's street shop

This app is amazing, I believe for people with very good stores you could use this app to convert some site viewers

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for your great feedback. It helps us in improvising the features and provide the customers with the best experience.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

WEST VIBE

awesome,it helps me do lot of things for free,i have just tested out and it works really great.thank you!

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hello,
Glad to hear that the app works as per your expectation. Thank you for your feedback.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

Juspit

he usado esta app para mi paghina de ecommerce y me ha funcionado muy bien.................................

L'espoir LDN

I love this app. It's literally so useful and easy to customize things with. A MUST HAVE. Especially for those starting out!! PERIODT.

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for the appreciative words. Glad to hear you had a great experience with the app.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

Tema De Amor

The app is amazing and it has been very useful within my store. Thank you for creating such an amazing app.

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hello,
It is our pleasure to receive such great feedback from you. We are continuously striving to provide our customers with the best features.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

Techno Party OutFit

Beaucoup de possibilités sur la même application ce qui est très agréable à utiliser.
Quelques options manquantes, notamment sur la shipping bar

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Thank you for the suggestion. Please let us know what all options are you looking for in the Shipping bar.

Affinity Home Vibes

so far great app! the boost and pop up looks good and working well. above all it is free. thank you so much! Looking forward to more updates!

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. Yes, we are continuously striving to improvise and provide you with the best features. We will keep you posted on the updates.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

BeaNUnicorn.com

It is incredible that this app is free! Many feature in one app (so I can save database space and load the website faster) and so useful! Well done thank you!

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for your appreciative words. Glad to receive your feedback.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

hustletics.com

Really easy to use. Extremely helpful for a business who wants to send emails but isn't email marketing focus!

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback and appreciative words.
Thanks
Team AfterShip