Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
5387 reviews
5387 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
5387 reviews
November 26, 2019

This app is amazing use it for coupon pop up and web notification and it is free to use,i try other app but this app is the best.thanks guys

Samirapparels
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 25, 2019

So far so good, it seems to do what it says on the tin. I only downloaded the app today but it was easy to install and use.

ancoofficial
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 25, 2019

Seems pretty good so far, I am yet to actually try it out properly and publish on my site but seems easy to use.

Vytal Apparel
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited November 24, 2019

Perfect, easy to use, all good Perfect, easy to use, all good
Perfect, easy to use, all good
Perfect, easy to use, all good ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Let's KICKS It
United States
Edited November 24, 2019

JUST STARTED USING. LIKE NORMALLY ALL ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

BESTSHOPFORBAY
Russia
Time spent using app: 10 days
Edited November 23, 2019

This app helped me make double my sales online. Great and easy to use! Recommend for all online stores.

ConsumerAid Safety
United States
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
Edited November 23, 2019

Good to Use for your shop. its easy to use and work on it. good plan and cheap rate with Automizely Sales Pop + Webpush

Everyday Sandals
Canada
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
November 23, 2019

It's a good app, simple to use and sends out the messages with no problems. The only drawback is you can only set up 3 at a time.

Neveme
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Edited November 23, 2019

Very decent App - It does ask me for a review but it's a good app, anyway I do recommend it to be fair...

H&B
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 days
November 22, 2019

I am in the process of testing this app., but it looks promising. If this works as intended I can see how it can be a real asset.

Erickson Surfaces
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month