Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
5382 reviews
5382 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
5382 reviews
October 31, 2019

Perfetta per inviare messaggi istantanei ai clienti! Un alternativa facile e veloce alle newsletter.

Abracadabralisashop
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 30, 2019

One of the best apps on the Shopify App Store. Very helpful, thank you for making it free as well!!

Louisant
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 26, 2019

This app is very easy to use really impressed and helps to deliver any offers to our subscribers and increase sales.

1-Stop Offers
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 24, 2019

This is one of my best app. It does everything by itself without me doing lots of heavy work. Definitely recommended

sportsretail
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 24, 2019

Удобное, понятное приложение. Советую всем. Не нужно использовать сторонние сервисы уведомлений всё есть в данном приложении.

Clockwork
Russia
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited November 24, 2019

This app is amazing it has a wide variety of functions that have so far worked great for my store, some granted still need some improvement, but this is by far the best push notification marketing app I have used. The only limitation is that unless you pay a monthly fee you can only schedule 3 push notifications to be sent at a time; however, once 1 of the 3 notifications is sent you can create another. It even includes item sold popups and flashing search tabs all for free with even more features coming as more reviews are published. One minor thing I wish you could do with regards to the item sold popups is have added to cart popups because not all stores, especially newer ones, have the order traffic to make the item sold pop up useful as a marketing/conversion strategy but they may have people adding items to carts frequently. With that said though you can hide the time/date of the order in the options so that may work too. Overall a great app, highly recommended!

Wolf Trail Market
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 19, 2019

So far I like the app! Easy to use except for the timezone part. Little tricky to navigate. More to come as I see results!

Flippin Ribbon, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Edited October 12, 2020

This app is amazing! It can improve your marketing work with plenty of features and save you a lot of time to get your customer list growing as easier and quickly. I paste the code for conversions results, too. That helps to grab insights of your marketing activities. All of these for free. Thank you guys for such amazing App. Automizely Sales Pop & WebPush.

Fashion NetClub
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited October 16, 2019

I used this app to try to increase conversion. I hope it will work. I saw 73 subscribers in web push part but I have never seen that web push message in my store. I can't customize it. Only because 4* I hope this will be more transparent if I unlock all features with this review. Total sum - very good app for a pop up discount and it's still free. Thank you

Luxe Lady Shop - Shoes Store
Serbia
Time spent using app: 18 days
October 14, 2019

This is a really great app specially that it's free!! ppl don't read their emails now unless their tracking a shipping order or expecting an important response/document from someone.

Novo Home Furnishings & Decor
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days