Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, comprehensive features, and exceptional customer service. They praise its email automation, segmentation, A/B testing, and SMS marketing capabilities for effectively driving sales. The customizable email templates and detailed campaign reports are also appreciated. The 24/7 customer service is noted for its responsiveness. The app is suitable for both new and established businesses, offering many free features. It's effective for building email lists, running sales campaigns, and creating customer coupons.

July 26, 2021

Great tech support team. They are very responsive and take the time to direct you to where certain features in the app are located.

Serenity Boutique LLC
United States
10 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied July 26, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

We are glad to know that you are happy with our customer service support. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

April 12, 2022

Great app! Easy to use and great support, thanks Aditya! I will mention- when making the newsletter popup with an image, the suggested dimensions for your image are way too small and turn out blurry. Just use the original size of the image and you'll be fine :)

The Stardust Elves
United States
About 11 hours using the app
September 12, 2019

Estou testando aqui. Parece ser promissor. Preciso de algo que me ajude a me relacionar com o cliente.

Mercado TechShop
Brazil
10 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 11, 2019

Thank you for the review.
Please do let us know, how can we help?
You can reach out to our support team at suuport@automizely.com.

December 16, 2019

This app is really awesome I recommended to use it for better conversion rate of your store. Use this app.

ReflexCart
United States
10 days using the app
April 23, 2020

GOOD APP AND IM VERY THANKFUL THAT THE APP IS FOR FREE.

IS VERY USE TO USE AND TILL NOW IM REALLY HAPPY WITH THE APP.

THANK YOU.

Fitmefy
Germany
10 days using the app
August 4, 2022

Live chat is so helpful.
lot of templates for popups and good for email marketing
services. i love this app

Air Ventilation Supply
Canada
About 11 hours using the app
April 26, 2022

More customization options for forms would be better, but the support team is great and helpful! Looking forward to seeing more relevant features.

Pupkat
Singapore
10 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied April 26, 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our customer support.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded them to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

Edited November 22, 2019

I used the app to set up opt in them using Automizely conversion with Black Friday theme, with a count down to November 29th. It worked fine on laptop. Only a day later, and $15 lost in ads later, I found that the popup is showing a count down stuck at 0000 on mobile phones. This means 60% of my customers saw the first thing on my page, a counter asking them to opt in for a Black Friday discount of 30% with 0000 time left to sign up.

When I shared this with support, the response was "Please contact courier or shipper directly." Not sure what's the relation but bottom line, response is not useful.

I also used sending messages feature and scheduled one to send tomorrow. I wanted to open and edit but the only available features are delete and create a new one. What is scheduled cannot be edited..

I also now discovered that I wasn't getting any subscribers given the good traffic and discounts. Now I discovered that the nice BlackFriday popup of automizely not only has a faulty count down on mobile, it also does not allow typing in the email field neither on mobile or desktop or anywhere!!....a huge waste hard earned money and time.

I also had no reliable response from the team regarding either issues for weeks, except an email asking for my Aftership ID.

Three Lives Gaming
United States
13 days using the app
April 1, 2021

Servizio clienti rapido e competente, mi hanno subito aiutato in una cosa semplice ma che per me era non chiara, ho installato l'app da poco e sto cominciando ad usarla mi sembra veramente fatta bene ed intuitiva, grazie

BABY SHARK ABBIGLIAMENTO
Italy
9 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied April 1, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Automizely Team

June 8, 2020

Hi, I keep getting this message -"Cannot read property 'app' of undefined" not pulling images in on social proof pop up - please let me know what this means? Thank you!

Whitecrate Shop
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied June 9, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. Could you please help us receive the Account email address so that we could check and help you with the fix.
Thanks
Team AfterShip