Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
5380 reviews
5380 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
5380 reviews
October 12, 2019

Muito prático e de graça! Espero que liberem mais funções em breve conforme prometido. Obrigado a equipe!

Big Brands | Small Prices
Pakistan
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited October 28, 2019

Muito prático e de graça! Espero que liberem mais funções em breve conforme prometido. Obrigado a equipe!!!!!

Learts Shop
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited October 11, 2019

Easy to use and set up. Simple and effective tool to enhance your user experience & retain customers. Trying out the push notifications currently. Excited to see what other features are rolled out...

Live Well in the World
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 11, 2019

Seems it's really good app and free, hope it can help us get more orders, it need to add 100 characters, haha, never mind, that's needed, thank you!

Tinspirk
China
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited October 10, 2019

It's a nice app, useful for getting conversions. I did not like how I constantly had to go back and write code, it could use a few more features without needing integration with other apps. overall, it is a great app to have as a lone web push notification widget.

GifterCompany
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 10, 2019

Still, first day using this app. I created my first notification to be launched in 15mins. I will leave another review once done. So far I love how easy the setup was and hoping to get good results out of it.

DSLR Zone Camera Shop Beirut
Lebanon
Time spent using app: 18 days
Edited October 9, 2019

great app fantastic, gets the job done. we need to unlock more features though so that it can compete with the rest

Eureka Drone
Canada
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
Automizely & AfterShip replied October 11, 2019

Thank you for the review. Please do recommend any feature that you would want to see unlocked.

October 8, 2019

Just seeing if this app really works so i have to support them for it to work.. So I also need 100 characters

DEALS DOT DEALS
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited October 8, 2019

Très bonne application je l'utilise sur tous mes shop ! je recommande à 100% !
Très bien ! très bien !

Wieco
Belgium
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
Automizely & AfterShip replied October 11, 2019

Thank you for the review. Please do recommend any improvement that you would want to see within the app.

Edited October 8, 2019

I've used this app and it works correctly. The email marketing message was awesome. They should add more free features to their app. The experience was very good.

Crossconnections.com.pk
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Automizely & AfterShip replied October 11, 2019

Thank You for the review.
Can you please help us understand which all new features you will want to see in the future?