Automotive Part Search

Automotive Part Search

$49/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

March 1, 2017

Languages

English

Turn your shop into a true Automotive Part's Store, by adding Make, Model, Year search.

Make, Model, Year search allows your customers to quickly and conveniently search your store, for the products they seek. Configurable to display in Year, Make, Model order. Persistent Vehicle Filtering Vehicle selection is saved, and persists throughout the browsing session. This allows collections to only show compatible products, without requiring customers to re-select vehicle

Make, Model, Year search allows your customers to quickly and conveniently search your store, for the products they seek. Configurable to display in Year, Make, Model order. Persistent Vehicle Filtering Vehicle selection is saved, and persists throughout the browsing session. This allows collections to only show compatible products, without requiring customers to re-select vehicle more
  • Make, Model, Year collection filtering
  • Persistent vehicle filtering
  • Bulk data importing via CSV/Excel
  • Save vehicles to "My Garage"

Pricing

14-day free trial

Pro

$49/month

Pro

$49/month

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

17 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 28, 2023

For starters, I NEVER leave reviews...but Robert, you sir deserve more than a review!

If you're in the automotive business on Shopify, you gotta try Robert's Automotive Search App. This app is the real MVP. The setup? Easy peasy, thanks to Robert's rockstar support. He's super quick to respond and solves any hiccup like a pro.

Now let's talk about the app itself. It's slick, fast, and doesn't miss a beat - finding products in our massive inventory is a cinch. Plus, it's a dream from a development perspective - not a single glitch since we started.

But the real magic? It's in the sales. Our customers love how easy it is to find what they need, and that's turned into real results for us. It's not just a search function; it's a total sales-boosting machine.

So, if you're on Shopify selling auto parts, gear, or anything under the hood, you can go right with Robert's app. It's a total game-changer, no question.

TAMELESS PERFORMANCE
United States
About 1 year using the app
GoVedia LLC replied August 1, 2023

We can't thank you enough for this incredible review! We're overjoyed to hear that our Automotive Search App has exceeded your expectations.

Our team takes pride in providing a seamless setup and top-notch functionality. It's fantastic to know that navigating through your vast inventory has become effortless and that your customers are enjoying a smooth experience finding what they need.

The fact that our app has had such a positive impact on your sales is truly inspiring for us. We're thrilled to have played a part in boosting your business.

Your recommendation to other Shopify sellers in the automotive business is incredibly valuable to us. We're committed to continuously improving our app to ensure it remains a game-changer for businesses like yours.

Should you ever need further assistance or have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your success!

Wishing you continued prosperity with your Shopify store!

Robert

July 12, 2023

Excellent app with even better Customer Service! Robert was very helpful and responsive! I will be installing it into all three of my stores!

Rust Buster
United States
2 days using the app
GoVedia LLC replied July 28, 2023

Thank you for the excellent review! We're thrilled you find our app helpful, and that support was responsive. Installing it in all three of your stores means a lot to us! We're here to assist anytime you need it.

Robert

Edited May 15, 2018

Great product and support is awesome! We've been using the plugin for a few months now, and it works great. It allows you to show part specific items for the vehicle select and now they added a feature where univeral products will show as well. They also allow you to use tags when adding products which makes it easier to add them to the Automotive Part Search plugin. Highly recommend it.

Built Not Bought Auto
United States
About 4 years using the app
GoVedia LLC replied July 28, 2023

Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled you're enjoying our product and the added features. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you need any assistance or have more suggestions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Robert

Edited March 17, 2021

We only had a small hiccup with the app, but the company was right on it about getting it fixed up for us. Definitely recommend this app for anyone looking to add a Year Make Model search to their site.

Sstubesprebentlines
United States
About 4 years using the app
GoVedia LLC replied March 17, 2021

Thank you for the positive review! We're delighted to hear that you find our app valuable for your website. We apologize for the small hiccup you experienced, but we're glad our team promptly addressed and fixed the issue for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're excited that you find our Year Make Model search app useful. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure you have a smooth and successful experience with our app.

Robert

Edited January 3, 2018

Strong product can't wait to see his future products. If you have issues contact Robert he is really easy to work with and cares about his customers.

Modern Day Muffler
United States
Almost 4 years using the app

About this app

Launched

March 1, 2017

Languages

English

Built by GoVedia LLC

About GoVedia LLC

4.9 average rating

7 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

9212 Fry Rd. Suite 105-205, Cypress, TX, 77433, US

Support

Send a message

408-758-8845

support@govedia.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 1720 total reviews Free plan available
Add variant option for customize product, product personalizer
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 752 total reviews Free plan available
Group products as variants, show variants as color swatches
4.8 out of 5 stars 715 total reviews Free
This app can create infinite product options.