Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing store credibility and boosting sales with features like trust badges and a sales pop-up. It's praised for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and responsive support team available 24/7. The app is free and regularly updated, reflecting a commitment to continuous improvement.

January 26, 2024

Jasmine was perfect!!!!!!

My Store
Canada
About 1 month using the app
March 27, 2024

There is a very fast support team, thank you

My Store
Türkiye
About 2 hours using the app
December 26, 2023

Great experience this app is all in one and also the team is so cooperative thank you for the free app

Manex Store
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
December 19, 2023

Wendy ve Toby teşekkür ediyorum. Güzel ilgilenildi benimle, çok memnun kaldığımı belirtek isterim. sadece biraz daha hızlı düzenleme yapılabilir yinede çok iyi.

Gorkework
Türkiye
About 2 months using the app
December 30, 2023

All'inizio ho avuto difficoltà ad installare le varie funzionalità sul sito, quindi ho dovuto chiedere assistenza. Nella chat mi ha risposto Emily, gentilissima. Ha risolto tutti i problemi in pochi minuti.

TheOtherSide
Italy
2 days using the app
December 20, 2023

Anthea was really nice and helped me a lot with solving my problems and setting up the app. She was patient and supportive throughout the process. I'm grateful for her assistance and would definitely recommend her to others who need help with similar tasks.

Trendy Gadget Club
Canada
7 days using the app
November 23, 2023

It's too bad that we can't use it in Turkey, so I'm giving it one point less, other than that, everything is very good.

Shoppiera
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
December 11, 2023

Support was great Wendy and Tony helped me out a lot with the app.

Paper Tacos Spanish Greeting Cards
United States
2 days using the app
October 30, 2023

Thanks for Sunny.

Smoke Away Pro
United States
3 months using the app
October 27, 2023

she was very helpfull

SUNISRISING
United Kingdom
2 months using the app