Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance credibility and boost sales through features like trust badges, a countdown timer, sales pop, free shipping bar, and announcement bar. They praise its easy integration, device responsiveness, and aesthetic appeal. The customer support team, especially Lydia, Abby, Jasmine, Hana, and Esther, are commended for their prompt and efficient service. The app is free, providing high value to merchants.

April 2, 2024

The support that AVADA gives is next to none. I have had nothing but good experiences with them.

We have used their apps for quite a while now and I wouldn't even think about looking around to other apps.

Every member of the support team communicates with you and keeps you in the loop, they are nice and timely.

Thank you from my team to yours!

Hydro-Max Jetter
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 1, 2024

Tiana from customer support helped me in just few seconds. Fast support and quick solution! Thanks Tiana!

Hocho - Qualitäts Küchenmesser
Switzerland
About 1 year using the app
March 31, 2024

PERFECT FOR YOUR SALES OPTEMIZATION, EXTRAORDINARY SUPPORT TEAM, HANA FROM SUPPORT TEAM WAS KIND TO HELP ME PATIENTLY THROUGH OUT. THANKS TEAM

Ethnicsupply
India
12 months using the app
February 26, 2024

I had an amazing experience with the Avada's support team, all thanks to Hana and Esther. Hana was the star of the show, going out of her way to help me with every question and bump I ran into while setting up their app for my shop. Her patience and willingness to dig deep and solve problems were incredible.

Esther was great too, pitching in with helpful tweaks that made the app look just right on my site. But it was Hana's extraordinary effort and personal touch that really stood out to me.

Both of them were quick to respond and super friendly, making the whole process a breeze. A big shoutout to Hana for making everything smooth and stress-free. If you ever need help with the app, these are the folks to talk to. They're awesome!

Blissful Beauty Candle Co
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 11, 2024

Hana Anvia was very helpful to our team and helped customize a few things quickly!

Winkflo
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 28, 2024

Honestly, I had trouble with the timer appearing on the site and so I contacted their support tea, and they worked wonders. Specifically, Audrey who took the time to find the problem and create a solution. Gave her access to adjust the site accordingly and she got the job done. Avada support team clears. Thank you, again!

Catalog25
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 1, 2024

This app has completely transformed my experience! Not only does it boast a ton of useful and professional features, but it's also completely free. On top of that, it joins the ranks of other incredible Avada apps known for their outstanding customer service.

A huge shoutout to Hana once again for her quick and efficient assistance in resolving my recent issue. She truly exemplifies the exceptional support provided by the entire Avada team.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend not just this app, but all the Avada apps. They consistently offer powerful features, a clean and professional feel, and the added bonus of being free. Seriously, do yourself a favor and check them out!

Pandashoppe
Pakistan
3 months using the app
April 9, 2024

I have had a great experience with Abada Trust badges. Customer service representative Hana was an also very helpful when I needed help. She was patient and offered a prompt solution to the challenges I was having.

OasisPlug
United States
4 months using the app
March 8, 2024

It is a great tool, so useful, and Hana help me to solve the problem quick and nice, thanks a lot!

MaggieFrame
China
Over 1 year using the app
March 14, 2024

I am using the Avada Trust Badge and Sales Pop-up, it is amazing. But I have faced some issues but Lydia and Tony helped me to clear all my issues. I wholeheartedly recommend Lydia and Tony services to anyone seeking exceptional guidance—five stars without reservation.

Exceptional Guidance and Support - 5 Stars for sure!

Prime Apparel
United Kingdom
3 months using the app