Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance customer confidence and boost sales with features like trust badges, countdown timers, and sales pop-ups. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. The app is praised for its seamless integration with Shopify themes, responsiveness across devices, and exceptional customer support. Despite being free, it's noted to positively impact conversion rates. The live chat feature is also commended for providing real-time support.

October 14, 2022

VERY FAST WORK & REPLY THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH DEAR..............................................................................................

Petsy Zone™
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
April 24, 2022

I think this app is very useful. It enables me to add trust badges, add announcement bars and more. Also, the customer service is fast and reliable, shout out to Prakash, who helped me.

The Kini Studio
Jamaica
8 months using the app
November 28, 2022

Great app, a must to add to your Shopify store. Juliana from the customer service helped me all the way trough the process.

Vaxtarlausnir
Iceland
8 months using the app
April 7, 2022

Sehr netter Service, sehr schnelle Handlungen, einzige Website, wo sich das Chatfeld lohnt. Countdown sieht sehr clean aus auf der Seite.

nannzzy
Germany
8 months using the app
February 17, 2023

Love it, wish i could create more pop ups for free!

Jasmine was a great help!

Would definitely recommend.

Harry's Liquor
Australia
8 months using the app
July 14, 2022

I just started using this app so I cannot give a long term review, but my initial impressions are fantastic especially for a free app!! Hakeem was great and super friendly and helped me get my sales pop setup. I highly recommend for people who want a free and high quality alternative to expensive subscription apps out there

Luxx
Canada
8 months using the app
Edited November 23, 2022

The app is very easy to use. Abby was able to assist me with my issue very quickly and accurately. I am very pleased with her service.

Beza Fashion
United States
8 months using the app
June 21, 2022

This app helps me a lot with all my setup and help me understand more about the app. The customer service provides more detail about what I try to do and help me out fast.

Sweetiebj
United States
8 months using the app
September 6, 2022

Fantastic, free and super functional app! Fantastic and fast support (Jasmine helped me in livechat). There are many apps that have the same functions, this one works better, is customizable and free. You are fantastic!

CALCIST 🏆
Italy
8 months using the app
December 7, 2022

muy buen servicio, Prakash fue genial y son muy amables y te guian por el proceso, hay gran variedad de cosas por hacer en la app.

BtoDrop.co
Colombia
8 months using the app