Reviews (5,636)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features such as trust badges, countdown timers, and sales pop-ups, which reportedly enhance sales and conversions. Its easy-to-use interface, customization options, and smooth performance are also praised. The customer support, particularly representatives like Esther and Abby, is commended for their professionalism and efficiency. Despite being free, merchants note the high-quality features and exceptional customer service, making it a recommended choice.

November 23, 2022

5 sao cho sự tuyệt vời, team dev của app hỗ trợ rất nhiệt tình và nhanh chóng. Cảm ơn em nha Abby <3

elecustom
United States
4 months using the app
Edited September 22, 2022

Emily was great, she helped me with a feature I need to edit! I loved that she was fast and easy to speak with.

Pretty View Shades
United States
4 months using the app
December 22, 2022

I would Like and thank Esther for Helping me. Great cutomer support from beginning to end of the process.

WirelessBoost
United States
4 months using the app
March 15, 2022

Fennic was a great help! Very happy to be able to speak to a human and get results fast! I would recommend AVADA to anyone with a Shopify store.

Lavender Express
Canada
4 months using the app
May 3, 2023

Great app that comes up with such necessary features along with great customer support. One of their support representative (Mr. Prakash) did a great job by resolving the issues quickly. Definitely recommended!

Shrino
India
4 months using the app
April 30, 2023

Estava com um problema Countdown Timer e tive um ótimo suporte mesmo em um domingo 18h.
Obrigadoo Juliana!!!

EliteCluster
Brazil
4 months using the app
July 14, 2023

JULIANA HAS THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE, SHE REALLY HELPS ME TO CORRECTLY SET UP THE APP, THANKS TO HER THE SETUPS LOOK GREAT, AND AM HAPPY AS WELL.

MarvelouStore
United States
4 months using the app
July 3, 2023

Very good staff/support and team work they solved very fast a large bug in my website thank you for the fast respond and active team

Dreams Boost
France
4 months using the app
November 25, 2022

Me encanto la atención, tus problemas te lo resuelven en nada de tiempo, te brindan atencion maxima y preocupacion por tus problemas, excelente servicio.

Saler
Spain
4 months using the app
April 22, 2023

Très bonne application avec énormément de fonctionnalités, je recommande fortement, merci à Liz du support client pour son aide.

Theraluxskin
France
4 months using the app