Reviews (5,630)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features such as trust badges, countdown timers, and sales pop-ups, which reportedly enhance sales and conversions. Its easy-to-use interface, customization options, and smooth performance are also praised. The customer support, particularly representatives like Esther and Abby, is commended for their professionalism and efficiency. Despite being free, merchants note the high-quality features and exceptional customer service, making it a recommended choice.

Edited March 28, 2023

its free and amazing, includes many required thing for shopify store. customer support is just superb, specially jasmine is very helpful. thanks jasmine.

GetRoyalstuff
Pakistan
2 months using the app
February 9, 2023

Very good app , the best customer support and so useful ! It has so many features , well designed and I think this deserves 5 stars.

SecurityProducts
Romania
2 months using the app
June 24, 2023

Emily was very helpful in setting up our chat integration with messenger. The platform is much more seamless and integrates will without large amounts of customisation.

Dennis Did It
Australia
2 months using the app
November 24, 2022

This app is wonderful! So many features for free. Wow! How do they make their money? And their customer service is always available too. Try it guys it’s awesome!

Just Your Hair
Canada
2 months using the app
March 13, 2023

Perfect Customer service from Lydia that helped a lot, I'm very happy with this app thank you very much!

NeonClean
Israel
2 months using the app
June 15, 2022

Great, It saves me time downloading more apps, and it has everything I want . Thanks to Esther for guiding me patiently.

MISS JULIA
Hong Kong SAR
2 months using the app
February 3, 2023

very fast customer service and easy integration for trust badges. Various options to customize, fix alignment, size, font etc.

House of Chikankari
India
2 months using the app
Edited December 9, 2022

Lots of resources and great support from your agents, especially Emily who does a great job!
I want to enjoy the other apps too, Congratulations

Infinity Way
Brazil
2 months using the app
June 27, 2023

very good professional caring support from Sunny and Esther. They quickly and efficiently solve the client's problem. I heartily recommend

SKITTY FUN
Belgium
2 months using the app
September 18, 2022

Hana served me and she was awesome, made my experience very easy and pleasurable, she helped me install the badges i wanted and they look amazing i would highly recommend Hana if you need any of your services done thank you again

RIZINGIRON
Australia
2 months using the app