Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance credibility and boost sales through features like trust badges, a countdown timer, sales pop, free shipping bar, and announcement bar. They praise its easy integration, device responsiveness, and aesthetic appeal. The customer support team, especially Lydia, Abby, Jasmine, Hana, and Esther, are commended for their prompt and efficient service. The app is free, providing high value to merchants.

June 10, 2023

Lydia has helped me a lot to set up my website and she gave me a very cool countdown, very friendly and fast.

Pryx4u Archived
Spain
3 months using the app
May 31, 2023

was hard to understand at first buy the costumer service helped me out I would like to be able to change the font of the sticky add to cart to match my sight.

Scoomodo
New Zealand
22 days using the app
July 11, 2023

I would recommend the app because the widgets were seamless and I recieved good customer service from emily

Eden
Netherlands
12 months using the app
July 26, 2023

On one hand I had 2 issues for 2 times trying to use the app but on the other hand, the support responds extremely fast and solve the issues rapidely so thank you.

Inventilo
France
3 months using the app
December 19, 2023

Wendy ve Toby teşekkür ediyorum. Güzel ilgilenildi benimle, çok memnun kaldığımı belirtek isterim. sadece biraz daha hızlı düzenleme yapılabilir yinede çok iyi.

Gorkework
Türkiye
About 2 months using the app
July 20, 2023

Great in providing customer service. Thank you Liz for responding quickly regarding my query and helping me connect to your tech team. In my case, I was hoping they can add an exception in adding the widgets in product pages or collections on the website but it's not possible for now. The app is easy to navigate and can be customized according to your brand so I can't wait to explore more about it.

THE CURVE CULT
Singapore
9 days using the app
June 12, 2023

I got good service by Hallyfe. I so glad for him. Thank you very much. I ll continue to use program.

WetaKitchen
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
September 8, 2023

Super service client , merci beaucoup à HANA pour ses explications précises et efficaces ainsi que sa patience .
Application globalement bien pour une application gratuite je recommande .

Hathor
France
11 months using the app
September 29, 2023

je recommande cette application pour une bonne experience et parce que son service assistance client est efficace notemment avec Mendy et Anivia https://7fe1d9.myshopify.com

GripEase
Italy
3 months using the app
June 10, 2023

Best App ever with a perfect customer service, they are very friendly and always try to make the best to you.

متجر افاز
Saudi Arabia
About 2 months using the app