Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features such as trust badges, countdown timers, and sales pop-ups, which reportedly enhance sales and conversions. Its easy-to-use interface, customization options, and smooth performance are also praised. The customer support, particularly representatives like Esther and Abby, is commended for their professionalism and efficiency. Despite being free, merchants note the high-quality features and exceptional customer service, making it a recommended choice.

September 25, 2022

At least for now, best free app of its kind, lots of options, great quality. Lets you remove the "powered by" and select multiple pay badges for free with just a quick talk.

HERZER
Brazil
30 days using the app
December 28, 2022

Liz a su répondre à toutes mes demandes, je la remercie beaucoup elle est très efficace.
Avada est une très bonne application.

Dry-era
France
30 days using the app
Edited July 27, 2022

Great app and service from Tony and ROger, they both sorted and helped install the features in probably less than half an hour, would definitely recommend, great customer service and features!

TheOakFloorStore
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
April 25, 2023

Thanks for put me through Abby, so easier to understand what to do when you are lost love your service

Cute Saving
United States
29 days using the app
February 27, 2023

Beautiful and easy app

also free and good customer service

FlowYouth
Saudi Arabia
29 days using the app
January 16, 2022

A very useful application. And the employees are very caring.If you have a problem, you should definitely contact us via live chat. They are doing their best to solve your problem.

Magical Water Painting
Türkiye
29 days using the app
Edited August 16, 2022

Sales Pop Up works perfect! and customer service was great!! Very responsive and helpful. And I love you can change the colors. I used it on both my stores. I had a issue and Hanna was quick to solve my problem

Crafty Nurse
United States
29 days using the app
February 5, 2023

Hana was extremely helpful. 5 Star service. Cannot recommend more. They are always willing to help and have great features.

ChampionSuccess
Australia
29 days using the app
July 1, 2021

Thank you so much Daisy for your Excellent support and service. I did not know how to make a certain Countdown Timer and she help me with everything. Amazing service Very Useful.

Negocios Deal
India
29 days using the app
January 7, 2023

The app is great. Thank you Jasmine for your help. Would recommend this app for every one who is trying to boost their conversion rate.

PlanArc
Nepal
29 days using the app