Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and effective tools such as a countdown timer, trust badges, sales pop, free shipping bar, and announcement bar. They appreciate its seamless integration with Shopify themes, high customization, and positive impact on conversion rates. The support team is praised for their quick and professional service. Despite its multiple features, the app is free, making it a cost-effective solution for e-commerce businesses.

August 11, 2022

Very easy to install, I enabled the badges in seconds. Thanks for the assistance Liz, will give this a 5 start.

Skinceutico
South Africa
12 days using the app
February 10, 2023

Very nice app and customer support is always there to help you out. I just spoke to one of the agents, Emily was very quick and eager to solve the issue I was facing. Cool features definitely stands out amongst other apps

FamaFyre
Romania
12 days using the app
May 26, 2022

this application is very helpful, @emily you are also cool, thank you for helping me direct how to use this app, thank you avada;)

VIBIN'
Indonesia
12 days using the app
Edited January 19, 2022

So far so good, I love all that you can do with it. Marcus from Customer service has been great as well! Can't wait to really explore this app!

Soulful Bling Boutique LLC
United States
12 days using the app
November 13, 2022

FAST-ON-EARTH Support team - Liz helped me to go over my installation process, with so many options in this app - 100% recommended

USABLOCKS
Israel
12 days using the app
Avada replied November 14, 2022

Your comments have been shared with our entire team at AVADA. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread the positivity around!

Best,
AVADA Support Team

November 22, 2022

Prakash gerçekten çok iyi bir iş çıkardın bugün bana çk yardımcı oldun herşey için teşekkür ederim uygulama süper

coolappliances
United States
12 days using the app
Edited April 6, 2022

Nice team, very fast response by Drake. I recommend this app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Horizon.
France
12 days using the app
October 1, 2022

Esther was super helpful when I first downloaded the app and helped me get everything set up smoothly.

Buzz Jolie
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
September 20, 2022

Great. The service is very satisfying and the app has a variety of features that my store needs. The customer service is also very nice. Recommend!

esy-ebikes
China
12 days using the app
September 29, 2021

Easy to use. Every features is awesome. In free plan we already have access to all features. I recommend.

br-tends
Brazil
12 days using the app