Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance credibility and boost sales through features like trust badges, a countdown timer, sales pop, free shipping bar, and announcement bar. They praise its easy integration, device responsiveness, and aesthetic appeal. The customer support team, especially Lydia, Abby, Jasmine, Hana, and Esther, are commended for their prompt and efficient service. The app is free, providing high value to merchants.

January 29, 2024

I want to express my gratitude to Sunny and the tech person from Avada Trust Badge for their outstanding help in fixing the trust badge on all my product pages. Sunny, along with their tech team, went above and beyond to assist me in fixing the trust badge on each of my product pages. Their dedication to ensuring that everything was working seamlessly truly impressed me.

I couldn't be more grateful for Sunny's outstanding support and expertise. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable, and I wholeheartedly recommend Avada Trust Badge, especially with professionals like Sunny at the helm, for anyone seeking top-notch service and solutions for their website needs. Thank you, Sunny, for your exceptional assistance!

mysticalcherry
United States
3 months using the app
February 25, 2024

Hana provided an immediate solution for me, a great help! Thank you so much!

bathlux.co.uk
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
March 19, 2024

Great app. Especially the costumer services. Hana helped me a lot. Dont hesitate to chat with her in case you need.

Pofenk
Türkiye
About 2 months using the app
February 21, 2024

GREAT APP AND STAFF Great app with good customer service!
A few people helped me with little customizations and questions I had.
I recommend! Tiana and Gideon

Fashion Villa
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
January 24, 2024

An amazing app offering a multitude of services all in one place. I highly recommend it. Their exceptional technical support team, exemplified by individuals like Tiana, has been invaluable in assisting me with everything. Many thanks!

bytblaze
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 4, 2024

Your Support Team is really good. I solved all my problems in a few minutes. Your employee Abby was really kind and polite, she helped me solve my problems without any hassle.

Sliconix
Türkiye
About 2 months using the app
March 25, 2024

Amazing support.
Everything i wanted to do i could get it done and quickly.
5 Stars

Fashionista Fusion
Portugal
8 days using the app
February 2, 2024

Hello Dear Family Avada,

I would like to thank Esther who solved all my problems every time I needed help.

Have nice day all..

ShinyRetail
Türkiye
About 2 months using the app
April 16, 2024

Excellent support from Tiana, She resolved an announcement bar issue for me quickly. Thanks

hobefi
Canada
2 months using the app
Edited March 21, 2024

It's great app with many options and features.
Amazing customer service when you need for it, professional responsive and helpful,thank you Hallyfe for your assistance.

Forma
United Arab Emirates
About 2 months using the app