Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its features like countdown timer, trust badges, sales pop, free shipping bar, and announcement bar, which are designed to enhance customer trust and engagement. They commend its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and device responsiveness. The customer support, particularly representatives like Lydia, Abby, and Jasmine, is highly praised. Merchants have noticed a positive impact on conversion rates and appreciate the app's regular updates. The 24/7 technical support is also a plus.

March 17, 2024

Really nice app and support team is very good especially Hana was very helpful

otakushine
Türkiye
About 2 months using the app
March 16, 2024

Customer support is next level, Liz responded instantly, and my issue was solved within minutes. Thank you Liz! App is incredible, better than any other trust badge/pop-up app out there considering it is completely free! Highly recommend.

TIVARA
Australia
4 days using the app
January 16, 2024

Hana was extremely helpful. she went above and beyond to solve my issues and fixed them with in an hour. if i could give more stars i would.

CHAMBERLAND HOMES
Australia
6 months using the app
March 2, 2024

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "Exceptional support from Tiana! Quick response and a solution-oriented approach made my experience seamless. Thank you!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "Maison provided outstanding assistance with a friendly demeanor. Their expertise and dedication to customer satisfaction truly stood out. Kudos!"

Fazy Finds
Pakistan
21 days using the app
February 21, 2024

This app (as well as many others from Avada) is just super awesome and got me in no time what I needed, plus a really reliable customer support, who was able to resolve any issues in a matter of minutes. Especially I want to thank Lydia! :) Seriously, Avada & the team behind this company just rocks!

Creatado
Germany
3 days using the app
January 21, 2024

Hana responded incredibly quickly and definitely solved my problem very quickly. It was very easy to do business with him. Thank you.

Tozzy&Toys
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
January 12, 2024

It is very nice that the program is usable and the support team deals with my problems 24/7. thank you for everything. Thanks again to Sunny, Abby, Esther, Emily, Hallyfe and others from the support team for their help. you are amazing. Keep it up

brilliantoptics
Azerbaijan
3 months using the app
March 27, 2024

Thanks to Hana And Tony ...they fixed all the problems i had !!

do you have any problem??.... reach ut for them!!

Motus BV
Belgium
13 days using the app
February 15, 2024

Esther thank you for your quick reply and resolve my issue realy amazing experinece thank again

Samixe
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
March 1, 2024

I've used their sticky banner (aka Free Shipping Banner) for years now (I was using their previous banner app and now have switched to the new app) and have been very happy with it. Simple to use and quite flexible design. Great support as well. They helped me customize the font, fix issues with the display and other things throughout the years. I highly recommend this app.

Observer Tools
United States
About 18 hours using the app