Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance credibility and boost sales through features like trust badges, a countdown timer, sales pop, free shipping bar, and announcement bar. They praise its easy integration, device responsiveness, and aesthetic appeal. The customer support team, especially Lydia, Abby, Jasmine, Hana, and Esther, are commended for their prompt and efficient service. The app is free, providing high value to merchants.

November 25, 2022

Had a question about using the sales Pop. Connecting to chat at 10PM EST was quick, Liz was great. Just an overall amazing experience so far! Can't wait to test it all out.

Ignite the Magic
United States
12 minutes using the app
November 25, 2022

i had a hard time removing the "powered by" button but Juliana manage to do it for me and she responded very quickly.

TechBurg
South Africa
10 days using the app
November 25, 2022

Juliana was amazing, had an error on installation that was resolved within 2 minutes. She is fantastic

Calle Couture
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
November 25, 2022

Support service is great, they can help you with the customisations, ESTHER from the support team was very humble and helped me a lot

CART LUX
India
7 months using the app
November 25, 2022

Had a question and Esther was providing resolution almost instantly. Sorted after 3 minutes. Great experience.

FLEXOPOWER ZA
South Africa
22 minutes using the app
November 25, 2022

Je recommande 100% cette application, elle est très complète avec un service client très réactif pour personnaliser l'application sur votre boutique !

Les Cafés Mirka
Morocco
3 months using the app
November 25, 2022

Great app with an amazing customer service! Overall designs and utilities were great and practical. Free access to all of these utilities even without branding or watermark like most apps in Shopify. Definitely recommends!

thealchemistsart
Vietnam
About 2 months using the app
November 25, 2022

Quick and kind support always. I had mmediate aactions and solutions by Emily. We appreciate for the big support from the AVADA team.

TOKYO KIMONO SHOES
Japan
4 months using the app
November 25, 2022

5 Stars!!! Just want to say thank you to Jasmine and Gideon for assisting me super quick to get this tool up and running in my store. Really good customer service and really easy to use, definitely recommending

KURO online
South Africa
8 months using the app
November 25, 2022

Thank you Jasmine, you support is quick and useful, everything is great so far, this is an useful APP to increse store sessions.

LifeBasis
United States
1 day using the app