Avada EU GDPR Cookie Consent , 554 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 20, 2023

Mahtava asiakaspalvelu osasivat auttaa minua kaikessa mitä tarvitsin suosittelen auttoivat jopa minua asiassa joka ei kuulu edes heille

Healthy&Fit
Finland
March 20, 2023

I had fast excellent support fixing the cookie pop-up. Juliana helped me with that in a matter of seconds!

INNER BLISS
Italy
March 19, 2023

Just had amazing help from Aisha who spoke to me on a Sunday at 6.30pm!! awesome! thank you so much for your help

Lissems
United Kingdom
March 17, 2023

THEY TRATE ME REALLY WELL AND THE ATT. SERVICE WAS TOO FAST. PREATY NICE PEOPLE AND THE APP IS TO EASY TO USE

Just Fresh Juice
Spain
March 16, 2023

I had a problem, the support responded in less than 1min then less than 5 minutes after my problem is solved, the support is really on top. THANKS

FreezeHeat
France
March 14, 2023

I didn't launch the website yet, but I am already very pleased with the easy interface and the very lovely customer service. Thank you Prakash!

Elfen GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
March 13, 2023

Easy to use, top notch support team! The Chat function is a MASSIVE help if you're stuck. Highly recommend!

The Favoured
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
March 13, 2023

Simple to use, satisfactory features and phenomenal customer support. High recommend anyone to give this app a try.

Unbxd
South Africa
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
Edited March 12, 2023

i had a small problem that emily fixed in minutes.She was fast,attentive and easy to work with.I recommend their customer service

ShansBeautyCosmetics
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited March 8, 2023

Funktioniert alles gut, habe jedoch ein Problem mit dem Benutzerdefinierten CSS. Der Freundliche Support ( Prakash ) Hilft mir jedoch. *Update: Es hat alles top funktioniert, schneller und kompetenter Supporter :)

Dupont
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 hour