Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and efficient support team. They find it easy to set up and align with their brand aesthetics. The unobtrusive cookie pop-ups and quick response time from support are also praised. It's recommended for first-time drop-shippers and seen as a valuable asset for improving store efficiency. The free version effectively handles privacy tasks and GDPR compliance. The real-time chat feature is appreciated for providing immediate issue resolution.

February 4, 2024

Was already happy with the look of the app, but had an issue where customers wouldn't be redirected after clicking the 'learn more' link.

I contacted Liz through the live chat and the issue was fixed within 2 minutes!

Homora
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Avada replied April 7, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Your feedback means a lot and helps us improve. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. It's customers like you that make our day!

March 1, 2024

Great app so far with lots of customization options. Hana was really helpful.

Liquitex
United States
4 months using the app
April 15, 2024

The application is super good and the support is there for you, Hana was what helped me with a custom modification for my store, Thank you and I recommend this application

Geniussed
Romania
About 1 month using the app
February 1, 2024

Great app. It was easy to setup and I appreciate what they helped me with. I could get my new shop up and running in no time without worrying about privacy related stuff. Thank you to the folks who made this easy and possible. I did try another app it was much more complicated to set up.

Rectrix
United States
28 days using the app
April 8, 2024

Thank you to Tiana for assisting us with their app. really appreciate her quick assistants

WonderKidz Gifts
United States
10 months using the app
February 2, 2024

Easy to set up, easy to change and clear for the customers. All good! Also customers support is really fast!

Vacayki
Poland
6 months using the app
February 21, 2024

We installed this app after doing some in depth reasearch in trying to find the best GA V2 GDPR. This had the highest reviews and is built for shopify.
We had a few technical issues intergrating with the GA service but the Avada team of Tiana, Liz and Toby and the technical team was brillant in communication and fixed the issue perfectly. I dont often write reviews but i cant praise the team high enough for sorting it out for us as we are not devolpers or have coding experiance. if your thinking about installing an app for the very thing it does this is it.

Abrasives world
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
March 11, 2024

quick respond from Hana and very fast solving problem :)

Ježek oblačila in oprema
Slovenia
Over 1 year using the app
April 9, 2024

great app and the customer support is quick and very kind

MOY
Sweden
9 months using the app
January 16, 2024

App is straight forward. Works as expected and it seems there are no strings attached!
Support is also awesome and quick. Abby helped me with my questions right away and very friendly.

Street Icon
Germany
3 months using the app