Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to make websites GDPR compliant. They value its customization options, reliable performance, and cost-effectiveness. The support team is praised for their quick responses and technical expertise. The app is recommended for first-time drop-shippers and is known to enhance website efficiency. Merchants also commend the live chat feature and design capabilities.

March 17, 2024

J'ai eu besoin du support à la clientèle afin de mettre en place la barre de cookie. Et le soutien de Hana et de Anivia a été impeccable. Merci beaucoup.

Éditions Alaska
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
March 19, 2024

Had a problem with my cookie bar and reached out to Tiana and she fixed it within a couple of minutes. Thank you!

Van Dam Boutique
Netherlands
13 days using the app
January 8, 2024

With this app you will be perfectly done about privacy policy on your shopify site, Lydia helped me with my doubt, was really kind.

CheaPack
Italy
About 1 month using the app
March 27, 2024

Very helpful and friendly in assisting me, thank you Esther.

AQUI
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
February 20, 2024

This is such a useful and easy-to-use app! Love it, especially with the quick response from their support, Emily, was able to provide a lot of context into how these cookies/caching work. Highly recommend this app

TaggieTag
United States
About 22 hours using the app
March 9, 2024

Hana from the support team solved my problem within 5 minutes. Very friendly and competent.

PatriotenPrint
Germany
18 days using the app
January 7, 2024

Great app and support. Liz helped me to solve some minor issues in no time. Keep up the good work.

Russo Leather
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
April 2, 2024

Very caring support. Even on free plans. Manager Hana, helped me to understand in detail the settings of the application on Shopify. Thank you

My Store
France
3 days using the app
December 14, 2023

Been struggling to generate a privacy policy and decent consent bar until i found Avada, at first i struggled a bit until i contacted support and spoke to Hana, she was more than helpful, very patient and an absolute life saver helping me with all my request, wish i could give her more than 5 stars, great app, even better customer service and advice! highly recommend

JKS Jewellery
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
December 28, 2023

The customer support is excellent. Sunny replied to my email almost immediately and the issue was resolved in a few minutes.

Equinaliagifts
United Kingdom
7 months using the app