SEO:Image Optimizer Page Speed , 4,051 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
December 2, 2022

Esther is very professional and fast , top service 100%
My store went to 56 from 75 speed on mobile and 96 to 98 on pc very good

Univers Housse
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 1, 2022

I had an issue with speed of site. Jasmine resolved in in less than 2 minutes!! Excellent support!!!

Party Of Goods
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 16 days
December 1, 2022

Everything was great. Jasmine helped me get my speed up on my website. And she’s super sweet, and is a great help.

Waterfall Scents
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 1, 2022

I downloaded the app a week or two again and have loved all the features and insights it has for your website. The live chat is awesome, Jasmine helped me out and works wonders for my website.

Twin Tees
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
December 1, 2022

Ótimo atendimento da Juliana, rápida e prestativa, acelerou minha loja em minutos e é super gentil.

Grazon
Brazil
Time spent using app: 16 days
December 1, 2022

awesome apps of avada. always doing what it needs to. Recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SRamonê
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 1, 2022

Estou utilizando este app para testar, e até o momento foi o que mais me ajudo.
Necessitei de suporte, e a atendente Abby me ajudou de forma rápida e atenciosa.

Lúdico Infantil
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 1, 2022

I used this app - my speed increased significantly. The support team was very helpful (Esther) and attended to my queries. One minor point would be that the user interface can get quite confusing due to the amount of tabs but this is only a small issue.

Yugen Club
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 28 days
December 1, 2022

Hana good job support. Work Clearly thank you. All my issue on website has been fix after i contact them.

MAIACOMBO
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 days
December 1, 2022

The app is super easy to use and makes the process so simple. The customer service is fantastic. Liz is always so quick and efficient with her responses and I know she can always help me! Thoroughly recommend.

Creepy Creams London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 17 days