Avada: Size Chart, Size Guide

Avada: Size Chart, Size Guide

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
895 reviews
895 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
895 reviews
June 3, 2022

Applicazione veramente utile e l'operatrice dell'assistenza Jasmine é stata veramente molto gentile! Consigliata

Fasshy
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 1, 2022

Love Avada for size charts. Really helps us manage the size charts for a wide array of products easily and simply. You can group products together when they share a particular size, or create one off sizes for specific products. It's the perfect solution for us!

JerseyFactory
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited August 26, 2022

The app is really simple and easy to use. Tony from the support team was able help me out with all the queries i had.

Elva
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 10 months
June 1, 2022

Emily has solved all my doubts, super happy with her service and the app! I am happy to see more results with that installed!!!

Soutien Bra
Spain
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
May 31, 2022

Good service! Customer service was very prompt and the problem was solved quickly, The function can also meet my needs.

Auhug
China
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 30, 2022

Super useful app with a helpful and friendly customer service. Help to fix an issue within a few minutes. Thanks for everything!

KORDANI
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 26, 2022

Roger was able to help me with my issue very quickly and accurate.
The app is very important and useful. Thank you!

TURTLE BAY APPAREL
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited May 25, 2022

Ottima app intuitiva e utile, assistenza veloce e professionale, ho risolto il problema della guida taglie. Grazie, Marcus di ❤️

BassiniBoutique.it
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 25, 2022

We have added this app to assist customers with sizing who are coming over from different brands.. It did not work properly at first, but customer support was great. Prakash helped out and now it's working perfectly. Thanks!

Athalonz
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
May 25, 2022

Great app and it is free .. And also a great support team. they helped me with quick fixes. i would highly suggest for those who are starting

teezer
India
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years