Avada: Size Chart, Size Guide

Avada: Size Chart, Size Guide

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
903 reviews
903 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
903 reviews
May 23, 2022

Great App! Very efficient support team as well. Emily in particular was very prompt in her responses and assistance.

Shapify.shop
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
May 22, 2022

Such a great app and easy to use. Lots of great features for a great price. The customer service was awesome. Stuck in the middle of the night and can chat with someone to help! Highly recommended!

beij
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
May 21, 2022

Of all the apps I've tried for the size guide, this one has the most comprehensive features possible. While the customer service I have to say is super. They don't leave you alone until they resolve your issues. GREAT WORK YOU ARE GREAT

SoloDiStagione - Solo Moda Shop
Italy
Time spent using app: 8 months
May 19, 2022

Great app & great support. Note for improvement: creating a table can be very fiddly. Adding columns can be buggy.

Chrome Avenue
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
May 12, 2022

i use this app as it shows my customers how to choose their correct sizing, Esther was really great and helped me out when i was stuck, very patient and made the process easy to unerstand.

Campus Kollectiv
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
May 12, 2022

quick and easy, not to mention the customer service is realllllly speedy and attentive!! Helped me with all my needs really fast!

That's My Dawg Brand
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 10, 2022

Lo unico que no me gusta son pequeños detalles como la edición de la ortografía en las campañas que creas, por lo demás todo correcto!

Nemue Europe
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 9, 2022

The app is great to use, displays the size chart clearly, just 1 click can see the size, the image is clear and convenient. Great support team, especially Drake, almost 1 am, I texted to check the error, you are still very helpful

Tatkuink Clothing
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 12 months
May 7, 2022

Used another size chart app but it didn't work, AVADA size chart works perfectly. Also Esther was of great help, very fast and helpful.

Belly Burner
France
Time spent using app: 2 days
May 7, 2022

Works like a charm. Esther from the support team was very helpful and friendly to help me out. Love it!

florenflorentin
Belgium
Time spent using app: 40 minutes