Avada: Size Chart, Size Guide

Avada: Size Chart, Size Guide

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
899 reviews
899 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
899 reviews
April 20, 2022

Love this app, the support is great and very helpful. Esther was very helpful with the small issue I was confused on. My problem was solved. Thank you

Defend
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 19, 2022

Love this app, the support is great and very helpful. Fennic was very helpful with the small issue I was confused on. My problem was solved. Thank you

SewZilla
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
April 19, 2022

V good app. Drake helped me for 6 hours but made sure i was happy. keep it up. recommend this to all

GymX
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 18, 2022

It'a a very useful and beneficial app. I highly recommended this one. Marcus from support was able to help me with all my issues quickly and I benefitted a lot from it. Thanks to Avada to make my required features for my website easy and effective.

Ihara
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 days
April 18, 2022

This is worth. Just from how fast I message support and they responded Candace she quickly solve the issue and got my size chart to appear on the website.

Kronus Cargo
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 17, 2022

Simple and effective, very helpful support Liz solved my problem in minutes, would recommend to anyone that needs a size chart

POKIEY
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 17, 2022

Esther did a great Job. Thank you for the App, as I needed the Sizing Chart & now I have it on my new Theme.

BERGLUST
Austria
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
April 16, 2022

Roger was very patient and knowledgable :) Love the app, makes my site that much more helpful. Thank you!

All Karat Gold
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 15, 2022

Great customer service. Abby helped me with all the questions I had and solved my issues in no time.

goldenthreads
United States
Time spent using app: 40 minutes
April 15, 2022

Was struggling with Shopifiy size charts found this app and its very nice. Great customers support, thanks to Drake for help

ALINAMALENA
China
Time spent using app: 32 minutes