Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface and functionality, enabling seamless customization and integration of size charts on product pages. The responsive charts adapt to different screen sizes, improving customer experience and reducing incorrect size returns. The support team, including Sunny, Mia, Audrey, William, and Esther, is often commended for their quick and professional service, with a live chat feature for immediate tech support. This app is seen as transformative for businesses, simplifying size chart integration and enhancing customer satisfaction.

November 3, 2023

very help[ul and very quick response. definitely recommend. thank you

Hamptons Beds
United Kingdom
About 13 hours using the app
July 21, 2023

Very friend and professional support! Great features and design for a low price. Highly recommended!

TFashion Mart
United States
1 day using the app
June 21, 2023

Quick response for my personalised requirement. Top notched Customer service. I love this app!!!!!!!

Andrechoo
China
About 1 month using the app
October 10, 2023

The support team is really awesome.
When we discovered a small display error, although caused by another application, the support team enthusiastically fixed it.
Thank you very much!

PrintKOK
United States
About 3 hours using the app
September 28, 2023

Esther is very helpful and patient with my qustion!

The Other Store US
Singapore
2 months using the app
November 1, 2023

It's a good app to use for your shopify store! I had a good communication with Lydia who is the best customerhelp i have seen!

Zamora Amsterdam
Netherlands
About 3 hours using the app
August 2, 2023

GOOD APP GOOD SUPPORT GREAT TEAM
GOOD APP GOOD SUPPORT GREAT TEAM
GOOD APP GOOD SUPPORT GREAT TEAM

Kotton Maxx
India
3 months using the app
October 23, 2023

the support team is excellent

My Store
Spain
About 2 months using the app
September 19, 2023

Excellent Support and good App

MyPuppiesDream
Germany
About 1 month using the app
September 8, 2023

The app seems really good and support was excellent. Initially the size guide button did not show on my site. I contacted support and Esther had it fixed within 5 minutes!

Bawbags
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app