Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
October 8, 2019

without any question, the best catalog app you can find! need catalog google catagory on 20000 products? easy just insert category on field and voila! all set! need gender? the same! need age?? the same!! if you need support? voila!! all the times good answers!

Sunwatchz
Portugal
14 days using the app
Awesome Store Apps replied October 11, 2019

Thank you so much for a great review!

Best,
Peter

Edited July 24, 2019

This is a funny review. This app is not needed if you can use the new Facebook sales channel as Shopify itself handles catalog sync. For this reason I removed the app. However, the developer did a good job with this and if you need it, use it! It has some great options and it synced 800 variants without any issue. Leaving 5-stars BUT... PLEASE update description with this new info!

Aili & Mason's Closet
Canada
7 days using the app
Awesome Store Apps replied August 19, 2019

Hey there,

I'm always happy to get a five-star review :)

Shopify's Facebook channel app currently has a 2.7 rating and more than 220 one-star reviews. Users complain about issues with synchronization and that the app doesn't work reliably.
My app's *only job* is to keep your Shopify-Facebook catalogue synchronization running and make sure I resolve any issues immediately and keep the app stable.

You're right about the fact that there are some features missing from the app store's description, and I'll do my best to keep the listing updated.

I can also add features to my app based on users' requests.
If there's a feature you'd like to see added, feel free to email support@awesomestoreapps.com.

Best,
Peter

October 22, 2020

After struggling with several apps to pass on the feed for my Facebook catalog, I tried AFPF and it worked great, right out of the box. The support was also great, Peter was kind enough to help me with an issue with passing along age/gender data in my feed so I can create catalog sets. Wholeheartedly recommend this app!

OacOac.ro
Romania
6 days using the app
Awesome Store Apps replied October 22, 2020

Hey there,

thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Best,
Peter

Edited March 15, 2019

I used the app to increase my chances of selling in facebook and group keywords so google the google search engine can find them easier.

Precast galore
United States
5 days using the app
April 18, 2020

one more store, one more time we add this amazing app, the best of the best!!! belive me! you cant find better! :)

your925silver
Portugal
5 days using the app
August 29, 2019

OMG the best alternative for my Facebook Shop. It got it working vs Shopify Facebook shop ordeal. Thank you so much!(●'◡'●)

ELLAVENTA
United States
4 days using the app
Awesome Store Apps replied August 29, 2019

Hey there,

thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Best,
Peter

June 18, 2020

It just works! I had a couple of questions and Peter emailed me within 1 day and solved them. I'm off to the races now and have an amazing product catalog with accurate information for my pixel to pick up!

RIPT Apparel
United States
3 days using the app
February 24, 2022

This app has made setting up our multi-currency, multi-warehouse facebook feeds effortless. It works great with the new Shopify markets multi-location inventory feature and the support from the team has been second to none. Highly recommend.

Supakit®
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Awesome Store Apps replied February 24, 2022

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Best,
Peter

March 12, 2020

i have installed this app and have make a product feed of my products now how can i get into my facebook and facebook ad manager

Zaaviay
Pakistan
1 day using the app
Awesome Store Apps replied March 12, 2020

Hey there,

thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Adding your products to Facebook is super easy, just follow the instructions:

https://www.facebook.com/business/help/125074381480892?id=725943027795860

And, as always, feel free to email me at support@awesomestoreapps.com and I'll be happy to help you.

Best,
Peter

October 10, 2020

i am new with this app so my review is not as important right now. I will need to revisit it after some weeks of use

Norindmed Convenient Shopping
United States
About 6 hours using the app
Awesome Store Apps replied October 10, 2020

Thank you for your review.

I sent you multiple links to how-to articles, videos and I offered to set up the catalogue for you. I'm sorry that the app was not a good fit for your store.

Best,
Peter