Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
December 10, 2019

This app is the best - we have tried them all. Also Peter took his time to create us an additional feed for our Arabic subdomain. We couldn't be MORE grateful to him for his time. We are thrilled we found this app. Trust us, this is your app!

Bloomr
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
December 4, 2018

A nice application! I've use Flexify for few weeks. But it always got some problem when update the products resources on Facebook. This one is better than Flexify I think it's Good

WhiteSeek
China
3 months using the app
February 7, 2020

If you're like me, you've tried several feed apps that we're loaded with "features", but are far too confusing or too bloated to actually perform. Deleted them all for this simple one. Contacted app developer about one feature that we were looking for ... and he just put it in for us. So, in summary Awesome lives up to its name ... it's AWESOME!

1st Phorm
United States
3 months using the app
October 20, 2020

I'm new, but can't get an error, can't upload anything to feed. LOL 2020............I'm new, but can't get an error, can't upload anything to feed. LOL 2020............I'm new, but can't get an error, can't upload anything to feed. LOL 2020............

VIO Store
Vietnam
3 months using the app
Awesome Store Apps replied October 21, 2020

Hey there,

please contact support and I'll help you with the setup.

Thanks,
Peter

September 22, 2019

I've gone through all the feed apps. This is the only one that gives you EASY customizability and makes the broad DPA's work with proper categorization of your products. All others fail at this. When you have apparel products, you get the option of adding custom fields like colors (although they're already included in the field), but these can be added based on your inventory set-up. This is a godsend. Thank you for the amazing work!

Perk
United States
2 months using the app
Awesome Store Apps replied September 22, 2019

Thank you so much!

Best,
Peter

June 25, 2020

Love this app! I tried several other apps and hands down this is the best one. Support is amazing, I asked a question and they provided a solution immediately. I would highly recommend everyone try this app before any of the others out there, you will not be disappointed!

Kane's Furniture
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 12, 2020

Already loving this app. Easily loaded my catalogue into the FB shop and had plenty of quick and helpful support. I love how the app let's customers go through to our product pages, rather than straight to check-out. Very customer friendly. Thanks heaps guys.

Rock Reflections
Australia
About 1 month using the app
October 21, 2017

Thank you, Peter, for all your help so far! I have a very large inventory/variant catalog and this was the first app that has successfully loaded my products. Worth every penny! Look forward to working with Awesome Facebook Product Feed! GREAT customer service!

Barbaras Boutique Barbs
United States
26 days using the app
February 8, 2019

Great apps, I recommend it, it works well and the support is very responsive and helpful in solving my issue

FanFreakz
Singapore
14 days using the app
October 8, 2019

without any question, the best catalog app you can find! need catalog google catagory on 20000 products? easy just insert category on field and voila! all set! need gender? the same! need age?? the same!! if you need support? voila!! all the times good answers!

Sunwatchz
Portugal
14 days using the app
Awesome Store Apps replied October 11, 2019

Thank you so much for a great review!

Best,
Peter