Awesome Facebook Product Feed

Awesome Facebook Product Feed

by Awesome Store Apps

Automatically creates and updates a Facebook product feed

4.6 of 5 stars(20 reviews)

Remarketing just works

Dynamic ads have been shown to dramatically improve conversion rates with retargeting

Retarget your customers...

... and improve conversions with products they *really* want to see from your Facebook feed.

Fully automated

App keeps working in the background every time you add or update a product - so you don't have to.


About Awesome Facebook Product Feed

Personalise Facebook adverts without manual work

Product feed is the basis for dynamic ads and it's no secret that dynamic ads work really well to retarget customers.

What are dynamic ads?

Facebook dynamic adverts automatically promote products to people who have expressed interest on your website, in your app or elsewhere on the Internet. Simply upload your product catalogue, set up your campaign once and it will continue working to convert customers for you – retaregeting and remarketing to the right people for each product – for as long as you want, and always using up-to-date pricing and availability.

Please note: you have to create dynamic ads manually in your Facebook Ads Manager.

Why do you need Awesome Facebook Product Feed?

Our app automatically builds product feed and automates the process. Set it and forget it. Awesome Facebook Product Feed app will continue to update your product feed whenever you add new products or change existing.

Can I choose which products are included in the product feed?

You sure can. The are two options:

  • include all products or
  • include products from selected collections.

See screenshots for details.

Can I test it for free, do you offer a free trial?

Yes, you can test it for free. We do offer a 7-day free trial.

Is Facebook product catalog hard to setup?

Not at all - Facebook offers a great tutorial. It's a quick, one-time job. Also, if need help with setting it up - just email us and we'll be happy to help you.

Does it automatically create dynamic ads?

No, it does not. You have to create them manually in your Facebook Ads Manager.

Does it support Google Product Categories?

Yes, it does, by retrieving them from Shopify's Free Google Shopping app.

I have a question that wasn't answered here...

Email us and we'll be happy to help you.

Integrates with

  • Google Shopping,
  • Facebook Ads

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

Small

$14/month

  • 500 products

Medium

$24/month

  • 2000 products

Large

$34/month

  • Unlimited products

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 20 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

Colombo Shop the Online Store

i have no idea how i have to settle
there is no video tutorial
i will cancel the app
thank you vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Hey there,

there's a link to Facebook's very detailed how-to guide on how to set up your product catalogue.

Also, I'd be happy to help you set it up if you contacted me - which you didn't.

If you're still interested in using this app, email me at support@awesomestoreapps.com and I can help you with the setup.

Best,
Peter

The Wrecking Pit

Sorry guys I installed this app & got charged $14 dollars for using it for 10 mins where was the 7 days trial?

Developer reply

August 19, 2019

Hey there,

(also replying here in case you didn't see my email)

this wasn't your first installation - you installed the app and activated the free trial on March 29th and uninstalled it on April 2nd.

So when you've reinstalled the app, there wasn't a free trial available (one free trial per user).

Please reply to my email so that we can reverse this charge for you with the help of Shopify support.

Best,
Peter

Aili & Mason's Closet

This is a funny review. This app is not needed if you can use the new Facebook sales channel as Shopify itself handles catalog sync. For this reason I removed the app. However, the developer did a good job with this and if you need it, use it! It has some great options and it synced 800 variants without any issue. Leaving 5-stars BUT... PLEASE update description with this new info!

Developer reply

August 19, 2019

Hey there,

I'm always happy to get a five-star review :)

Shopify's Facebook channel app currently has a 2.7 rating and more than 220 one-star reviews. Users complain about issues with synchronization and that the app doesn't work reliably.
My app's *only job* is to keep your Shopify-Facebook catalogue synchronization running and make sure I resolve any issues immediately and keep the app stable.

You're right about the fact that there are some features missing from the app store's description, and I'll do my best to keep the listing updated.

I can also add features to my app based on users' requests.
If there's a feature you'd like to see added, feel free to email support@awesomestoreapps.com.

Best,
Peter