Backups

Automated Backups. Easily Undo, Recover, Rewind, and Restore.

From $4.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Backup and gain peace of mind

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 48 reviews

Cocoa & Crumb

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 days

I can rest much easier with a super simple and complete backup solution for our site. Support was preemptive with messages before we needed help, offered to schedule our nightly backup to fit our schedule, and you can't beat the price.

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are happy to take care of your business data. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or need help!

Illuminate Labs

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

Their support was very helpful in answering all of my technical questions. Very reasonable price. Would recommend this app.

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are pleased to meet such a thoughtful and thorough approach to choosing an app, and we are happy we could meet your expectations. Thank you for your trust! Please get in touch with us if you have any questions or need help!

Sharp Tact Kreativ | Tees & Gifts with Encouraging Messages to Brighten Your Day with a Bit of Wit

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

The app was very easy to install. Customer service was very responsive. It provides some peace of mind knowing my store is backed up.

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! We're happy to read good words from our customers and so proud that you entrust us with protecting your store. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance!

Campmor

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This app saved our life - we had one code issue and if we didn't have this app installed we wouldn't have been able to quickly fix what was happening. Customer service is on point with response and the price is right for exactly what you get.

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Thank you so much! The most pleasant reviews are when our customers tell us how the app helped them. It's worth working every day. We wish you success in your business and no more troubles with your store!

Personal Projector

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 20 days

Not had a chance to fully review this product as yet but so far so good. Surprising Shopify dont offer a backup service built in. Can do a forced back up at any time and it can be exported and imported back into the the app.

Developer reply

November 16, 2022

Thank you so much for your time and participation! The opinion of our clients is essential to us. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need some help or have questions!

Prairie Spirit Trading Post

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 days

Loving the safety. Had a website crisis. Done with that. Money can buy peace of mind. So glad to find an affordable option. Only wish they could back inventory on shopify. But not complaining! ❤️

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're happy to read your kind words, especially about "peace of mind." We wish you true peace of mind and great success in your business. And we will be evolving the app to help you and all our clients with it!

Green Shopping Days

Location Austria
Time spent using app 10 days

Diese App ist wirklich sehr gut und auch der Support ist super. Die App is mega simple und auch sehr umfangreich bei den Backups.

Developer reply

November 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your excellent review and for being with us! We are happy that you appreciated the ease of the app's use. We are working hard on its functionality, but trying not to forget that app's interface should be clear for its users first. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions!

The Chama Valley Meat Co

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great peace of mind. I'm so glad I found this. When I modify code I wondered how I could back up to a working version if I messed up something. This is the answer. It isn't git, no version control. But it's saved us a few times.

Developer reply

November 7, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing your user experience! We are constantly working on expanding the app functionality. The peace of mind for our customers is our primary goal! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

Conscious Items

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

The best backup app. Amazing support helping us in difficult times and the app just works as expected. Thank you!

Developer reply

October 28, 2022

Thank you very much for your review! Your loyalty supports us in the same way. Glad to work for our joint success!

trueprodigy GmbH

Location Germany
Time spent using app 30 days

Sehr gute Support über E-Mail. Hier kann man sich beraten fühlen. Die Reaktionszeit ist auch sehr gering

Developer reply

October 27, 2022

Thank you so much! Our whole team was pleased to read your review! We do everything to meet your expectations and secure your data.

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5