SEO Image Optimizer by StoreYa

SEO Image Optimizer by StoreYa

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
381 reviews
381 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
381 reviews
August 13, 2022

Amazing!! It saved me 9 hours, thank you very much. I'm just starting with this app but it seems to be great.

Waxing Heart by Lisa
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
August 13, 2022

Ótimo aplicativo, cumpre o que promete... Indico este aplicativo sem sombras de dúvidas! Meu site estava lento devido as imagens pesadas, bastou rodar o aplicativo e meu site rodou liso. Parabéns

Shop Cherry
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 12, 2022

Just installed hope that will make the work.
The app look nice and easy to use.
The app gives you alot of info about your site

zrizi toys
Israel
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
August 12, 2022

As a free app, it does a lot of good. It helped me optimize images and track issues where I can optimize my website more.

Love2Bake Philippines
Philippines
Time spent using app: 6 days
August 9, 2022

I am working on my store, I am very new in this business and this app made it easier for me to improve on every aspect of the store. Thank you

Julena store
Egypt
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
August 9, 2022

I am working on my store, i am very new in this business and this app just made it easier for me to improve on every aspect of the store. Thank you

TravelApparel
Bahrain
Time spent using app: 22 days
August 9, 2022

I am a new store owner and needed lots of help with SEO before launching. Benchmark saved me 6 hours by reducing my images to the recommended size!

v3xpressions
United States
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
August 7, 2022

sounds good. was able to optimize all of my images and allow my site to be sped up even more... thanks storeya

toyscardsnbikes.com
Canada
Time spent using app: 17 days
August 6, 2022

I am implementing what this app said for my site. I look forward to seeing the impact that this has on my store.

Designs By R.G. Marie
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 6, 2022

Quick, simple, free + no impact on store speed :D vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

Quality home Clothing | Beauty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month