Reviews (1,429)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient image optimization for SEO, leading to improved search engine visibility. They value the automatic optimization feature for its time-saving benefits and the addition of alt tags and titles to images. The responsive customer support and free usage are highly commended, making it suitable for budget-conscious merchants. The app's ability to write descriptions, provide performance reports, and improve site speed by optimizing images is also appreciated.

January 22, 2024

Big thanks to StoreYa team. Awesome work. This app optimized my photos ont the site 499 photos and saved my 39 hours of work - incredible!

My Store
Estonia
3 months using the app
December 29, 2023

Great app! It optimized my pictures within a few minutes and reminded me to add alt text, shipping details, and a few other things. That's all I've used it for so far.

Journaling is Self-Care LLC
United States
3 months using the app
January 14, 2024

GREAT! THE APPLICATION WORKS SMOOTHLY AND WITHIN MINUTES IT OPTIMIZED ALL THE IMAGES IN OUR STORE ACCORDING TO THE SIZE WE SET!

thelucidlab
Türkiye
About 2 months using the app
March 3, 2024

Je suis vraiment très contents d'être tomber sur votre application, elle est assez simple et pas trop compliquer comme y à beaucoup d'application ou on y comprends rien du tout, je teint à vous féliciter, vous êtes tout simplement génial. Sans vous ji serais jamais arriver. Grand Merci à Vous en vous souhaitant une très bonne soirée.

jimmyscholtus2-695.myschopify.com
France
2 months using the app
March 7, 2024

Estou testando aplicativo, até o momento está tudo perfeito, espero que continue

Golden Lion Store
United States
4 days using the app
May 3, 2024

love it! Thanks!

ToylandEU
United States
About 1 hour using the app
January 9, 2024

This app has save me hours of work great app for money FREE

Dazzle Desires
United States
4 months using the app
March 13, 2024

thanks team so much!

Dev Tee Shirt
Vietnam
2 months using the app
March 14, 2024

amazing!

BuyTheClouds.com
Philippines
About 2 months using the app
November 19, 2023

Great app to use. Easy to navigate, very targeted and has saved me hours if I had to go through all products to edit. I love the website report generated which gives excellent insights into how the website is doing compared to others. Highly recommended.

syndmart
United States
8 months using the app