SEO Image Optimizer by StoreYa

SEO Image Optimizer by StoreYa

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
379 reviews
379 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
379 reviews
August 3, 2022

I just used the app to optimize the images feature. Big Difference!! Plus I found out that the shape of the store is not as bad as I thought. Great app!! Don't let this app being free turn you off to it...you get great service with this app.

Massive Mastiffs The Big Dog Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
August 3, 2022

Erittäin helppokäyttöinen ja etenkin kuvaoptimointityökalu oli toimiva. Hyviä huomioita perusparannuksiksi, jotka sai helpolla käyttöön.

Kultaseppämestari Tarkkanen
Finland
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
August 2, 2022

Nice App. Highly Recommend. It helped me to optimized the image on my store. Hope that the loading speed will be decreased.

ciaocustom
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
August 1, 2022

All of my images were optimazied in 5 minutes. Great help for new business.
Having great experience with this app so far.

MamaLife
Georgia
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
July 27, 2022

I used this app to help optimize my pictures and they did amazing! Saved me so much time! Would recommend again

Williams Craft Shack
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
July 27, 2022

Very good app. This app is actually very useful and I 100% recommend it. This app helps you with many thing.

WebClothe
Sweden
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 25, 2022

I love that this app is free. It didn't take long for the app to audit my site and compress all of my images!

girlygirlmusic
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
July 25, 2022

It does everything it says it does without asking for payment or anything weird. I wanted a simple audit just to make sure our site was up to standards with SEO practices and compressed images. A very easy and quick app to make sure your site is currently updated correctly and filled out properly for SEO. It even compressed some images we already had a compress app for by an additional 3% saving us quite a bit of data to speed up our site. All while being free while the other app was not. Very happy with this and will be sending to other e-commerce brands / websites I deal with to get them some ideas on where to improve their site.

Angelus Shoe Polish
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 25, 2022

I needed an app to help optimize my pictures. Awesome so far, can't wait to see what else they can help me with! thank you!

Cumulus Rainwear
Belgium
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 22, 2022

I was expecting to have to pay when they asked to optimize my pictures, but NO, they optimized over a thousand images in minutes for free. Awesome!

Michael Corbins
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months