Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its real-time sales, expenses, and profit margin data. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, customizable features, and seamless onboarding. The app's ability to track complex expenses, provide data-driven insights, and forecast future profits is particularly praised. Its integration with various sales channels and real-time profit calculation are also favored. The support team is often commended for their prompt and knowledgeable assistance. Many merchants note the app's usefulness during tax season.

December 21, 2023

A must for every small brand owner. The customer support team is amazing!

PROLEEP
Portugal
Over 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied December 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear that our customer support team could make a positive impact. Your feedback means a lot to us!

January 29, 2024

I've been using BeProfit for the last few months and it has just made everything so much easier. It's super comprehensive and easy to navigate and the team has been really supportive too. I definitely recommend it!

Poseidon Hair
Ireland
4 months using the app
January 10, 2024

Top geholpen!

xoxo Wildhearts
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
November 22, 2023

I’ve been using BeProfit for around 1,5 years now and they have been improving the app continuously. Name any insight you need in your business and you can view it through BeProfit!

Bestie on the Move
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied November 26, 2023

It's awesome to hear that you're finding all the insights you need with BeProfit. We're always working to make the app better, so your feedback means a lot. Keep those insights coming and thank you so much!

November 15, 2023

Intuitive app, it helps to better understand the metrics of your business. Hope to have a higher stability in the future, but it worth the investment.

Greek Flavours
Greece
About 2 years using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied November 26, 2023

Thanks for your review! We're glad you find the app intuitive and helpful for understanding your business metrics. We're definitely on it to improve stability. Your input and support are super valuable to us!

Edited January 28, 2024

Before BeProfit, it was really hard to track every single cost down to the last detail. This app really saves you a lot of time and lifts a huge weight of your shoulders. You can see your actual profit in real time as well as on every single order. This gives you the intel you need to make executive business decisions in order to scale correctly.

RideKingz
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
January 9, 2024

Great service, great product!

Helen McAlinden
Portugal
7 days using the app
December 15, 2023

Recommended for any online store / business owner that wants to get a really good and accurate grasp on how their stores are doing. It's also extremely helpful for optimising profit margin and other relevant metrics

Forever Drawn
Ireland
15 days using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied December 17, 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience, your feedback is valuable to us! We’re glad to hear that our solution has helped you better understand your store’s performance and optimize your profit margin.
Happy profit-optimizing :)

November 27, 2023

Every shopify store must have app to install to track all your cost and profit, which can make your business going long term, their UI/UX is very simple and beginner friendly to set it up!!

Aquapupz
United States
About 1 month using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied December 3, 2023

Big thanks for recommending us as a must-have for Shopify stores. We're super glad you find our solution user-friendly. We're here if you need anything! Cheers :)

November 14, 2023

Very good app. Simple to set up, and tracks everything I need. Perfect

Lyset I Mørket
Denmark
2 months using the app
BeProfit 📊 replied November 26, 2023

Great to hear that you're finding our app easy to set up and it's tracking everything you need! Thank you and happy optimizing :)