BeProfit Profit Calc & Reports

True profit calculator, analytics dashboard & order metrics

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $25/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

191 - 200 of 261 reviews

After Nine Months

Location Canada
Time spent using app 25 days

I installed this app 7 days ago and it is a godsend! It is very easy to understand. When you start with it you are asked questions and need to fill in expenses that Shopify wouldn't know but mostly all the info is pulled from Shopify. Then you can see in one clear dashboard all the info you need to know about your expenses, sales, income, etc. Maybe the best app I use! Their customer service is exceptional and they seem to really care.

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

Your feedback is exactly what we're aiming for with our Shopify profit & expense tracker - thank you!
Let us know if you ever need any help or have any suggestions to improve the app, our support team is here for you. 🙏

Weebot

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 year

Best app and very helpful. Thanks also to the team that respond very quick to help me install it. Thanks

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Thanks for your review! 🙏
We love hearing back from happy customers and are thrilled that you’re benefiting from our lifetime profit calculator and dashboard. Keep enjoying the app and please let us know if you have any suggestions or feedback.

AREA HiFi

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 months

Amazing service and amazing team. Best of all, the team keep improving the app on daily basis. Support team is great. Thank you Raphael!

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, they mean a lot to us!
Raphael and the whole team are here for anything you may need. Keep enjoying the app! 😎

Oluminate | LED Lights

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Really great interface and seamless integrations with everything. This is the only app I've found that can successfully track Shopify and Paypal fees.

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Your feedback is exactly what we're aiming for with our Shopify profit & expense tracker - thank you!
Let us know if you ever need any help or have any suggestions to improve the app, our support team is here for you. 🙏

Snack Town Malaysia

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 3 months

Just started using this app and saw that it has potential to be a great app indeed. Customer support is excellent, Raphael has been great with his assistance to try rectify any issues. And that itself speaks volumes when service is made priority.

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, they mean a lot to us!
We're working hard to make BeProfit the best profit calculator on Shopify.
Raphael and the whole team are here for anything you may need. Keep enjoying the app! 😎

Cobra Factory Shop

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 11 months

This app delivers crazy value and the support behind it is amazing, we are super impressed with it and would confidently suggest it to anyone looking for a great profit tracking app.

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Thanks so much!
It means a lot to us to know that our profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

Trendado.se

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 4 months

Customer service is quick en efficiently, the layout of the app looks really clean, neat and is user friendly.

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Thanks for your feedback!
We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying the app - our support team is here if you ever have any questions 😊

vapesdirect

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

great app, has many features that keep me intrigued. i use this app as much as my back office shopify, has a few glitches but the Beprofit team seam to be continuously improving it.

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Thank you for your review! 😎
We're happy to hear that the app is helping you track expenses & profit. Improvements are always being made, yes. If you have suggestions for us, please contact our support team - your feedback is always appreciated🙏

Whisky Grail

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 15 days

One of the greatest free apps in the store - provides a detailed financial overview! Recommend it for any shop.

Developer reply

March 16, 2021

Thanks for your feedback!
We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying the app - our support team is here if you ever have any questions 😊

Finders Keepers

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Really great and quick customer service - literally got a reply within minutes. 100% recommend! Easy-to-use layout.

Developer reply

March 14, 2021

Thanks for your feedback!
We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying the app - our support team is here if you ever have any questions 😊