Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for adding customizable size charts to their websites, especially beneficial for those selling size-dependent products. It's praised for its ease of use, reliability, and seamless website integration. Many appreciate the responsive customer service and regular updates based on merchant feedback. The user-friendly interface and ability to attach size charts to specific products or collections enhance customer shopping experience, aiding in accurate sizing decisions and reducing returns.

January 31, 2022

Love this app! The first one that is easy to use and also, able to be translated. The service is super fast!

Essentiels Co
Canada
4 days using the app
April 29, 2020

Great app, easy to use, had my size charts up in no time. Couldn't ask for more, keep it up

Cheers

ForApparel
Canada
3 days using the app
June 29, 2020

Very easy to use. Looks and performs just as I hoped. For us it is worth the upgrade to provide sizing info for a variety of products and prevent returns and exchanges.

Amnesty International USA Store
United States
3 days using the app
May 20, 2021

Good App for non-coders (i.e) someone who wants to set up charts easily. Having the link on our products needed a bit of customisation and support were very helpful with this.

Fishin Merch
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Relentless Apps replied May 21, 2021

We are happy to help :)

Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you or improve our app.

Have a great day,

Martin
Relentless Apps

Edited October 1, 2021

honestly speaking - I tried so many apps on Shopify for size chart and finally we landing on this app. Works totally awesome and if you have any issues just shoot mail to customer support, They are awesome.

Sassy Panda
India
2 months using the app
Relentless Apps replied August 17, 2022

Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you or improve our app.

Have a great day,

Jon
Relentless Apps

March 7, 2022

This is an easy-to-use, simple, and great-looking app. Just what I was looking for, I didn't want to spend hours on a size guide. Really stoked.

We Dress Brides
United States
2 days using the app
March 15, 2021

This app does exactly what I need it to do, I created an easy chart for my ring sizes - great service from Jon too!

The Notable Muse
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
July 5, 2020

Very easy to use- only used it for 2 size charts so far, but looks great and very helpful. Achieved what I needed

Neat Sweat-Proof Apparel
United States
1 day using the app
June 30, 2022

***SCAM ALERT*** they are making fool with them app. Not recommend. No customer service no response. Size chart automatically disappears after few mins and suffered huge sales loss. Nor recommended.

www.sowears.net
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
Relentless Apps replied June 30, 2022

Hi Soha, I am sorry you had issues with our app. I emailed you right when I woke up (2 hours after you sent your email)

When we looked into this everything was working correctly. We requested more information about the issue but you deleted our app before we had time to investigate the issue further.

We have over 6,000 active customers and no one else has reported this problem. This is what leads me to believe another app may have deleted our app's data.

We are just a two man team trying to make the best apps and give the best customer service.

If you need any more help please contact us.

Jon
Relentless Apps

Edited June 2, 2020

This app was simple and pretty intuitive to get up and running. I was able to create my first size chart and link it to products in under 10 minutes!

I had a tiny issue with the placement of one of the buttons (our website coding, not the apps fault) and Jon responded almost immediately to my help email! The issue was fixed in less than an hour which almost never happens.

Will definitely continue to use and recommend

The Gentle Pit
United States
1 day using the app