Reviews (52)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
May 24, 2024

Bik is the ultimate app for all your marketing needs. It handles Marketing Campaigns & Automations seamlessly across WhatsApp, Instagram, Email, and SMS. The Advanced Chatbot & Journeys for WhatsApp & Instagram enhance customer interaction, while the Customer Service Suite consolidates Inbox, Messenger, Instagram, WhatsApp, SMS, and Email into one efficient platform.

The Instagram AI feature, with Comment to DM and End-to-End purchase capabilities, is a game-changer. Plus, the Gamification tools like Spin the Wheel, Back in Stock, and Price Drop notifies keep customers engaged and returning.

Bik's robust analytics and responsive support team make it an indispensable tool for any e-commerce store aiming to boost media campaign effectiveness and user engagement.

Lavie World
India
8 months using the app
April 25, 2024

The best app out there for your all in my marketing needs. BIK is clearly one stop solution provider for all your marketing needs. They integrate with sms,whatsapp, instagram,emails, facebook and messenger seamlessly and handles marketing in these channels really well. The unified helpdesk makes our job easier to address client queries from all channels in a single dashboard. They are always open to feedbacks and ready to make the changes and thats what makes them good. i have used many other softwares before and bik has been the best so far.

TOC-G WATCHES
India
6 months using the app
June 19, 2024

It's truly an all-in-one platform that brings together everything you need in one place.
The layout is clean and well-organized, ensuring that even new users can find what they need without any confusion.
Moreover, the app's functionality is impressive.

KHOJ.CITY
India
3 months using the app
June 19, 2024

BIK is an excellent UI application for managing customer requirements and facilitating seamless communication. However, it may be cost-prohibitive for small businesses. Throughout our journey, the support team has been highly responsive and proactive.

The Maeva Store
India
8 months using the app
May 22, 2024

It's been almost 2 months working with BIK and truly an amazing experience with the tool. They have been very thoughtful creating the tool, especially for WhatsApp marketing. It's capable enough and beyond to handle almost all the use cases that a marketer needs.

Shout out to our CSM Flossy to being on her toes to listen and provide quick resolution to our queries.

Within Beauty
India
2 months using the app
June 14, 2024

I've been using Bik for our email marketing needs, and it has been an incredible experience. The platform is user-friendly, offering a range of powerful features.

What truly sets Bik apart is their exceptional team support. Anytime we encountered an issue or had a question, their support team responded promptly and went above and beyond to assist us. Their expertise and dedication are unparalleled.

Overall, Bik is a fantastic choice for anyone looking to elevate their email & whatsapp marketing efforts. Highly recommended!

Cottagora
India
2 months using the app
June 18, 2024

BIK is a very user-friendly platform that is ideal for beginners. Overall, the UI is really fantastic and simple to use. The group works quickly to resolve problems and create routes that meet our needs.

UrbanStree
India
3 months using the app
May 15, 2024

BIK has been yet the most efficient marketing tool that I've used so far. My experience with the WhatsApp broadcasts and automated journeys have been the best. It has a ton of events and customer segmentation that gives me an upper hand on both my retention marketing activities and to a large extent the customer experience (complaints and interactions). The integration with the Shopify store is seamless as well. Would totally recommend the app for your retention marketing activities. Special mentions: Our CSM Flossy has been the proactive and straightforward on resolving our asks and on her toes for new innovations

Naturali
India
2 months using the app
May 31, 2024

BiK is a suite of apps and features catering to all your marketing needs, from advanced rental marketing to IG automation. I love the product, and even more, I appreciate the support. The BiK team is truly helpful in listening to feedback and acting on it.

I'm excited to see more innovative AI features and applications in BiK.

The Jaipur Studio
India
2 months using the app
May 16, 2024

Thrilled with BIK WhatsApp Automation! This app has streamlined my Shopify store's communication effortlessly. Automated messages, order updates, and stellar support make it a must-have for any business. Highly satisfied

Mensoo
India
2 months using the app