Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 19, 2024

Efficient, intuitive, and versatile!

BIK seamlessly streamlines marketing processes. With its user-friendly interface, comprehensive analytics, and customizable automation features, it empowers businesses to optimize campaigns effortlessly. From lead generation to customer engagement, it's a game-changer for maximizing ROI and driving growth. Highly recommended for any organization seeking to enhance their marketing strategies.

Another super Plus is that their customer support, especially Flossy really did a great job in the onboarding and continuing to solve everything for us on priority.

Setu Nutrition
India
6 months using the app
March 18, 2024

Bik's Team has done a great job so far supporting Local Nation's initiative on the Bik App. Indeed very prompt and responsive at solving issues and overall a very satisfactory experience with the support provided. Great to see timely updates and new features!

Local Nation
India
5 months using the app
March 18, 2024

I am a BIK user on behalf of my brand The Yellow Dwelling and I'm firstly very happy with the commitment and professional service of the BIK team. Any marketing requirement is serviced innovatively with platform solutions. We sometimes find it hard to set up automation conditions ourselves. Flossy and team just get this done for us so quickly. The monthly support calls are very useful to understand how to use tool offerings correctly and adapt it to my marketing requirements. As a marketeer it is easy to segment, do exclusions and see analytics. I also find it trustworthy as the platform does not over attribute. all in all I recommend!

The Yellow Dwelling
India
5 months using the app
March 7, 2024

Bik has truly transformed my work experience!
Flossy's assistance has been great with prompt support and quick problem solving. It simplifies segments, journeys and data analysis seamlessly. The consistent new updates on Bik are exciting & easy to learn as well as use.

Enamor
India
5 months using the app
February 19, 2024

BIK has helped us reach out to customer, engage them and retain them easily. A highly recommended tool for digital marketers and digital bsuinesses.

neerus-india
India
6 months using the app
April 16, 2024

Sharing our journey with the BIK app has been a pleasant surprise in the world of customer service and campaign management tools for WhatsApp and emails. Honestly, the onboarding process was smooth sailing. BIK has revolutionized our workflow, simplifying countless manual tasks into efficient processes, and it's definitely worth analyzing the return on investment. What makes BIK truly exceptional is its unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction and responsiveness. The team is quick to update on issues and incredibly supportive in every aspect.

Our point of contact, Akansh, does an excellent job and is prompt in addressing matters. During onboarding, we worked with Krishnakant, who was exceptionally patient throughout the process. Sudarshan has been instrumental in resolving daily support issues. The entire team is consistently available to assist. We're delighted to have joined such a cost-effective platform.

Hyppy.in
India
About 2 months using the app
March 23, 2024

I'm thrilled to share my experience with the BIK app, a rare gem in the realm of customer service and campaign management tools. BIK has transformed my work process, turning countless manual tasks into streamlined, efficient workflows. What truly sets BIK apart is its unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction and responsiveness.

BIK's team (Akansh) is always available and ready to promptly address any queries or concerns. Their dedication to timely support ensures that users like myself can navigate through challenges seamlessly.

Spunkies
India
About 2 months using the app
March 15, 2024

Amazing app, super helpful team! Everything is working smoothly

World of Asaya
India
About 2 months using the app
March 11, 2024

Hi, Very excited to give my review with BIK, it's very rare when you require urgent changes and others are available, but with BIK, I experienced they are always available for me and solve my queries, even thousands of my changes, my hard work changed to smart work via using this App, even my customers are very happy of prompt Auto response what BIK team has done for us, from my end it's highly recommended app to everyone for handle campaigns customer supports & many more.

www.krausjeans.com
India
About 2 months using the app
February 9, 2024

Amrutam is thrilled with BIK's IG Automation! Flossy and team are super quick at fixing issues, making our journey seamless. Sales have seen an upsurge since we joined, with AI Chatbots handling most queries on IG. Can't wait to dive into Whatsapp campaigns, SMS and emails.

Big shoutout to the tech team! Kudos to the entire team - BIK is amazing!

Amrutam
India
5 months using the app