Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
March 15, 2024

Amazing app, super helpful team! Everything is working smoothly

World of Asaya
India
About 2 months using the app
February 19, 2024

BIK has helped us reach out to customer, engage them and retain them easily. A highly recommended tool for digital marketers and digital bsuinesses.

neerus-india
India
6 months using the app
March 11, 2024

Hi, Very excited to give my review with BIK, it's very rare when you require urgent changes and others are available, but with BIK, I experienced they are always available for me and solve my queries, even thousands of my changes, my hard work changed to smart work via using this App, even my customers are very happy of prompt Auto response what BIK team has done for us, from my end it's highly recommended app to everyone for handle campaigns customer supports & many more.

www.krausjeans.com
India
About 2 months using the app
March 20, 2024

I recently used this amazing Email and WhatsApp marketing app and was blown away. It's user-friendly and powerful. But what really stood out was the top-notch support, especially from AKANSH.
PRO TIP For BIK - Never let Akansh leave BIK he is an asset as a matter of fact give him some equity in the name of ESOP he deserves that

KEETA LUXURY
India
About 1 month using the app
March 13, 2024

BIK.AI has been an outstanding service provider, delivering exceptional results. Flossy and her team have exhibited remarkable responsiveness and support, ensuring a seamless experience. Their dedication to meeting our needs has been evident throughout our collaboration. We look forward to continuing our partnership with BIK.AI, confident in their ability to consistently deliver outstanding service.

Tata Simply Better
India
About 1 month using the app
February 16, 2024

I am thrilled to share my positive experience with BIK. From the moment I engaged with their services, I was impressed by their professionalism, efficiency, and dedication to customer satisfaction. The team at BIK goes above and beyond to deliver exceptional results. Their attention to detail and commitment to quality are truly commendable. I highly recommend BIK to anyone seeking top-notch products/services and a seamless experience. Our customer retention has certainly improved and the automations make it all the way more effective for the customers and saves a lot of time and manpower for the team. Special thanks to Flossy, Viv and Sudarshan for being on standby support whenever needed.

Thank you, BIK, for exceeding my expectations!

- Mahima
Co-founder
Nuts over Mutts

Nuts Over Mutts
India
6 months using the app
February 9, 2024

Amrutam is thrilled with BIK's IG Automation! Flossy and team are super quick at fixing issues, making our journey seamless. Sales have seen an upsurge since we joined, with AI Chatbots handling most queries on IG. Can't wait to dive into Whatsapp campaigns, SMS and emails.

Big shoutout to the tech team! Kudos to the entire team - BIK is amazing!

Amrutam
India
5 months using the app
February 6, 2024

I love the BIK product as it has enabled me to interact with customers on a deeper level.
Amazing experience!!

Kearo
India
2 months using the app
January 22, 2024

Bik is great with retaining customers and supporting customer segment creation. The team comprising of Flossy, Vidushi, Manoj and others has also been very helpful and prompt in their solutions whenever we have faced a roadblock!

Iba
India
5 months using the app
January 24, 2024

Love the product and support provided, one of the few great products for using whatsapp to it full potential. Shoutout to Vidushi, Flossy and the rest of the team for providing great assistance.

Mesmerize India
India
3 months using the app