BookThatApp

Flexible & Scalable Booking Solutions for all Applications

From $9.95/month. 14-day free trial.

Real Time Availability

Real time availability online in your Shopify store or using Shopify POS. Supports no charge bookings and an instant Book Now Button.

Appointment Reminders

Send customizable email/ SMS reminders either individually or to the group. Add product specific reminders and automated reminders.

Flexible Booking Options

Set availability and duration by staff member, product, variant or resource. Supports and/or logic for sophisticated resource management.

BookThatApp

BookThatApp

BookThatApp lets your customers book real time in your Shopify store or via the Shopify POS. Now you can offer appointments, classes, rentals, tours, tickets and more all in one place. BookThatApp has the most features of any booking app in the app store and can meet all of your booking needs.

24/7 appointments

Don't make your customers wait for a quote or send an email to enquire about dates. BookThatApp features real-time availability by showing the dates and times that are available so customers can book appointments or services anytime

Mobile ready, responsive design

Your customers shop on the go so your storefront must be ready to sell on any device. BookThatApp’s user interface was designed to intelligently adapt to different screen sizes and resolutions, so your customers can easily find what they’re looking for no matter how they shop. BookThatApp is also compatible with the Shopify POS system giving you a seamless omni-channel integration.

Custom Booking Rules

With BookThatApp, you have total control over your calendar schedule. You can decide the days and times when you’ll accept new appointments or reservations and you can completely restrict specific days (such as public holidays) with “Blackout” settings. You can even specify “Lead Time” and “Lag Time” for rental periods to allow time for shipping items both way

Flexible Booking Forms

We know that every merchant's booking needs are unique. This is why BookThatApp offers you pre configured booking forms or the flexibility to build your own. The app supports taking paid appointments, no charge appointments and offers a Book Now button that can be put anywhere on your Shopify site.

Custom Reminders

BookThatApp allows you to send email and SMS appointment notifications based on the event schedule so you can send reminders before the event starts and a follow up email after the event to get feedback. You can also send out product specific reminders if you need a unique email per event.

Booking Management

BookThatApp’s built-in calendar lets you review your appointments in a familiar Daily, Weekly, and Monthly formats, so both short and long range planning is a snap. Plus each appointment can be color coded, so you can immediately distinguish between reservations. In addition, there are powerful reporting features that help you optimize your operational workflow.

Complete Shopify Theme Compatibility

Your storefront retains its look and feel with BookThatApp, because BookThatApp supports all of Shopify’s free and paid store themes. From the newest, trending themes to tried-and-true grid or industry-specific layouts, BookThatApp plays nice with them all.

And More

Please visit the BookThatApp home page or demo store to learn more.

Works with

Shopify POS

Use this app while selling in person with Shopify point of sale.

View more POS apps

Integrates with

  • Google Calendar
  • iCal
  • POS
  • Outlook
  • API
  • Zoom
BookThatApp

BookThatApp

BookThatApp lets your customers book real time in your Shopify store or via the Shopify POS. Now you can offer appointments, classes, rentals, tours, tickets and more all in one place. BookThatApp has the most features of any booking app in the app store and can meet all of your booking needs.

24/7 appointments

Don't make your customers wait for a quote or send an email to enquire about dates. BookThatApp features real-time availability by showing the dates and times that are available so customers can book appointments or services anytime

Mobile ready, responsive design

Your customers shop on the go so your storefront must be ready to sell on any device. BookThatApp’s user interface was designed to intelligently adapt to different screen sizes and resolutions, so your customers can easily find what they’re looking for no matter how they shop. BookThatApp is also compatible with the Shopify POS system giving you a seamless omni-channel integration.

Custom Booking Rules

With BookThatApp, you have total control over your calendar schedule. You can decide the days and times when you’ll accept new appointments or reservations and you can completely restrict specific days (such as public holidays) with “Blackout” settings. You can even specify “Lead Time” and “Lag Time” for rental periods to allow time for shipping items both way

Flexible Booking Forms

We know that every merchant's booking needs are unique. This is why BookThatApp offers you pre configured booking forms or the flexibility to build your own. The app supports taking paid appointments, no charge appointments and offers a Book Now button that can be put anywhere on your Shopify site.

Custom Reminders

BookThatApp allows you to send email and SMS appointment notifications based on the event schedule so you can send reminders before the event starts and a follow up email after the event to get feedback. You can also send out product specific reminders if you need a unique email per event.

Booking Management

BookThatApp’s built-in calendar lets you review your appointments in a familiar Daily, Weekly, and Monthly formats, so both short and long range planning is a snap. Plus each appointment can be color coded, so you can immediately distinguish between reservations. In addition, there are powerful reporting features that help you optimize your operational workflow.

Complete Shopify Theme Compatibility

Your storefront retains its look and feel with BookThatApp, because BookThatApp supports all of Shopify’s free and paid store themes. From the newest, trending themes to tried-and-true grid or industry-specific layouts, BookThatApp plays nice with them all.

And More

Please visit the BookThatApp home page or demo store to learn more.

Works with

Shopify POS

Use this app while selling in person with Shopify point of sale.

View more POS apps

Integrates with

  • Google Calendar
  • iCal
  • POS
  • Outlook
  • API
  • Zoom

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options

Lite

$9.95/month

or $8.29/month billed at $99.50 once per year

  • 200 monthly bookings
  • 1 staff account
  • 1 booking type
  • Supports POS
  • Booking fields
  • Google Calendar integration

Standard

$19.95/month

or $16.63/month billed at $199.50 once per year

  • 500 monthly bookings
  • 5 staff accounts
  • All booking types
  • Works on POS
  • Booking fields
  • Google Calendar integration
  • Email reminders
  • Waitlists

Premium

$29.95/month

or $24.96/month billed at $299.50 once per year

  • 1000 monthly bookings
  • 10 staff accounts
  • All Standard Plan Features
  • Deposits/Bonds
  • Availability search
  • BYO SMTP server
  • Remove branding

Business

$89.95/month

or $74.96/month billed at $899.50 once per year

  • 3000 monthly bookings
  • 20 staff accounts
  • All Standard Plan Features
  • Deposits/Bonds
  • Availability search
  • BYO SMTP server
  • Remove branding

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

Lady Roots Ilha Grande

Bookthatapp. Is very hard to set, the system for settings is not easy, and you need a expert to do it, bookthatapp support is good, but a lot of the support don´t know anything about the app. Error 400 is a big issue for this app, i have try to get help from that problem in 45 dags, but i giv up. Peter

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Dear Peter Nilsson of Lady Roots Ilha Grand,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Unfortunately this review is not accurate.

BookThatApp installs with 1 click and can certainly be installed and configured by a merchant without any expert help.

The 400 error in question was related to the Shopify checkout and not our app. We advised you of this several weeks ago and suggested rolling back your theme's cart changes, which had been significantly modified by a third party developer.

We know the app works well with an unmodified version of the Debut theme and doesn't return any errors. If you want to upload an unmodified version of the Debut theme, we'll be happy to demonstrate this for you.

We stand by the quality of our app and our support.

The Support Team @ Zetya

Praticus Creations

This App is awesome! I thought i was gonna have the worst time ever and then Albert in the Customer Service Chat spent 5 minutes and fixed my whole issue. Even admitted that it was a small issue on their end and that it shouldnt happen again. Thanks Albert!!!

Ottawa Glassblowing Co-op

We use this app to organize glass blowing classes and courses. The interface for creating the classes is intuitive. Sometimes it can get confusing having both Shopify and BookThat involved, for eg when someone cancels their registration on Shopify we have to manually delete the participant on BookThat. Great support by chat though!

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hi Ottawa Glassblowing Co-op,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate it!

We did want to clarify that when you cancel an order in Shopify, the corresponding booking in BookThatApp is automatically deleted. There is no need to manually delete the booking in the app.

If you need further information about the integration between BookThatApp and Shopify, feel free to reach out to our support team by chat or email and we'll happy to help.

The Support Team @ Zetya

Apps similar to BookThatApp

Sesami: Appointment Booking

Sesami: Appointment Booking

Free plan available

Booking app for selling services online & in-store

4.6 of 5 stars(279reviews)
BookedUp

BookedUp

14-day free trial

Simple & powerful booking popups (Supports Calendly & Acuity)

4.9 of 5 stars(11reviews)
Experiences App

Experiences App

Free plan available

An integrated tours, tickets, classes, and events app

4.6 of 5 stars(41reviews)
Booking App by Webkul

Booking App by Webkul

15-day free trial

Sell and Manage Booking | Appointment | Rent type Product

4.4 of 5 stars(34reviews)