Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this booking solution for its customizable fields, unique reschedule/cancellation feature, and ability to set individual lead and lag times. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify, intuitive interface, and robust notifications. Merchants also value the option to set complex hours and blackouts. The customer service and tech support are highly regarded for their responsiveness and assistance. Ideal for businesses seeking a cost-effective booking platform with excellent tech support.

January 31, 2024

I use BTA for a small business I operate selling skiing and snowboarding day-trips from Long Island, NY to a bunch of ski areas in the Northeastern USA. It's fantastic and I highly recommend it to anyone who needs a booking platform. It's highly customizable and adaptable and can be tailored to suit almost any situation a person can think of. Best of all, when problems arise, their tech support staff is excellent. They're quick to respond, always very friendly and, above all, they know their stuff! They always have an answer to my question and a fix for my problem. I give my highest endorsement to BookThatApp!

Island Snow Bus
United States
Over 5 years using the app
BTA Commerce, Inc. replied February 1, 2024

Hi there 👋

Thanks for putting your fingertips to the keyboard to produce a masterpiece! We appreciate your honest review, and the time you took to write this for us. We are also happy to hear that you're enjoying our app and the support that we provide!

Thanks again for your review! We look forward to offering you continuous support! Have a great day ahead!

-BTA Support Team

December 6, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using BookThatApp for my business, and I cannot express enough how fantastic this app is! From seamless integration to a plethora of customizable features, it has truly transformed the way I manage bookings.

The user-friendly interface made setting up my booking system a breeze. I was able to tailor it to fit the unique needs of my business effortlessly.

What sets BookThatApp apart though, is their exceptional customer service team. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, their support team was not only quick to respond but also incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. They went above and beyond to ensure I had a positive experience with the app.

Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. It's evident that they genuinely care about their users and are committed to providing top-notch service. I felt supported throughout the entire process, and their team's expertise added immense value to my business operations.

If you're looking for a reliable and feature-rich booking app with unparalleled customer support, look no further than BookThatApp. I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone seeking a hassle-free and efficient booking solution. Five stars without a doubt!

Dress Hire NZ
New Zealand
About 5 years using the app
BTA Commerce, Inc. replied December 8, 2023

Oh my! From the team at BookThatApp, we are grateful for the time you took out of your day to write us such a well-written review! From the depths of our hearts, thank you for such a detailed and in-depth review of our product and support team.

We appreciate you ❤️

January 29, 2024

BTA is a very easy to use booking system. The customer service is amazing! Any time we have struggled or had issues, D'Angelo is quick to respond and assist us with a solution. Highly recommend this app to others!

Diesel Training
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
BTA Commerce, Inc. replied January 30, 2024

Wow! We're over the moon reading your fantastic 5-star review! It's customers like you that make our work truly rewarding. We're committed to maintaining this level of excellence and ensuring your continued satisfaction. Thank you for choosing us, and we can't wait to serve you again soon!

January 12, 2024

This app is very useful and I also got a very good service from D'angelo. He helped implement what I needed and took time to explain to me how to do it, thank you!

Epoxy Chemtec
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
BTA Commerce, Inc. replied January 15, 2024

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us an awesome review! Thanks for choosing us, and we look forward to continue serving you 🙂.

December 15, 2023

Just brilliant customer service and help is there when needed. App works perfectly too ;). No bad word to say and have been using for years.

El Diablito
Finland
Over 1 year using the app
BTA Commerce, Inc. replied January 15, 2024

Thanks for your awesome review! And we're happy that you are enjoying our app and our services 🙂!

January 31, 2024

Great app. Exactly what my business needs. The customer support is amazing and assists promptly to help with install and operation. Perfect for newbies at website building.

Lali and Dash Couture Rentals
Australia
6 months using the app
BTA Commerce, Inc. replied February 1, 2024

Your review makes us realize that what we're doing works and we're going in the right direction! Thanks a million for taking the time out of your day to write us a great 5-star review!

January 25, 2024

love the instant chat service answers all my questions super quickly!

Thank you

Roselisa Beauty
Canada
About 2 years using the app
BTA Commerce, Inc. replied January 30, 2024

We're thrilled to receive your 5-star review! It's wonderful to know that our app and customer service met and exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your support and trust in us. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you for being a valued customer!

January 23, 2024

This app was the most compatible with what I needed and they were able to go in and customize it to my liking even more. This made my life so easy because I honestly have no idea what i'm doing, I am still very much in the learning phase.
They reply unbelievably fast and have great customer service skills. Definitely recommend!

The Chantilly Flower
United States
12 days using the app
BTA Commerce, Inc. replied January 30, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a glowing 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and our customer service. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Cheers!

November 30, 2023

Such an amazing app & Tech support is quick 5 stars all the way

radleywhite
Australia
About 5 years using the app
BTA Commerce, Inc. replied December 6, 2023

Thanks for your amazing review! We truly appreciate you 🤩!

Edited December 11, 2023

Needs more development.
I used your app for almost 4 months as an Activity/tour booking system for adult and children tickets. However, I had to uninstall it due to several issues.

First, the app didn't allow bookings during events, resulting in the loss of many ticket sales. For example, if we had an event running from 9am to 5pm, customers could only book before 9am. I suggest adding a feature in the backend, like a checkbox, that allows us to "allow customer to book while event is in progress," similar to other apps.

Second, the enrollment and runsheet reports combine the totals for adults and children, making it difficult to track individual ticket types. This requires manually checking each booking. It would be helpful to separate each ticket variant in reports to easily track the number of tickets sold for each type.

I hope you can fix these issues soonest.

Emirates Bio Farm
United Arab Emirates
10 months using the app
BTA Commerce, Inc. replied December 6, 2023

Hey there, thanks for your honest review. We would greatly appreciate it if you could provide your recommendations on what we can improve on. Looking forward to hearing back from you!