I have used a LOT of apps to do currency conversion and this is the free but good app. It loads fast too. Five Stars.
Thank you so much for your kind words. To see our work being recognized by merchants like you and appreciated for it means the world to us.
Please contact us at email@example.com if in need of further help.
-Sarah, Customer Service Executive.
Thankful for this Free app, really useful and even better than paid apps. In my opinion this app should help my store a lot :) !
Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to are your thoughts on our app. Your words are fuel for us to keep moving forward.
If in need of help with our app please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org
-Sarah, Customer support Executive
I like it, really it makes me happy and it works fine, thank you so much cause you make it free to help the begginers
Using the app. Everything seems good except for one major thing. From the day we installed it our site speed crashed from nearly 29 to 19. Repeated support inquiries about this have all led to nothing. Customer support replied but with no real solution, unfortunately. If this is not resolved we will have no choice but to uninstall the app. Quick update: App uninstalled and site speed restored to 29.
Sorry for any inconvenience caused by our side. We had contacted you via email 3 days ago regarding the same issue. Explaining why in the previous mail we said the issue was not related to our app. I shall post the same here in case you haven't read our mail.
My team checked your site. On mobile, while we tested the speed we got 20 -25 speed. Because each and every time you take the speed test you get a different value. There are many factors that affect the speed test. One factor is the network request of all apps does not happen at the same time. If any of them has an error that speed test will be affected.
Generally, if you install a new app to your site speed is negatively affected, because a new network request is added.
In order to minimize this effect, we have reduced the app size to the maximum. Our app is only 25 kb. But that is not the highlight, our app only sends the request on the first load unlike many other apps, which will send a network request every time you use that app in one session. Our app only loads on the first load after that our app works by retrieving data from users' browsers in that single session. This will not reflect in the speed test because the speed test only reveals the value on the first load.
Also when you check the speed test there will be suggestions to improve the page speed. While checking we could find that the app is working normally. This is why we can say that our app will not affect the page speed as much, as we have done everything on our side to minimize the effect on the page speed.
Please contact us at email@example.com in case of further queries.
I'm satisfied with this app. I've tried several apps and this is the best so far. I highly recommend this app.
Excellent. If there is only one thing it can improve is allow multi-currency checkout without Shopify payment or Shopify plus. But I know that's impossible. Wonder if its possible to show a "converted local currency" next to the default currency at checkout page?
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We shall strive our best to add more features that meets your additional requirements. Thanks aot for your support.
In case of further queries in future please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org, we are always happy to help.
Just installed the auto currency converter, Very easy to install it and in every step, if there are issues, they also kindly show you how to solve the issue.
We highly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for reaching out to us. Feel free to reach out again in case of queries in the future, we are always happy to help.
Contact us at email@example.com for help and inquiries.
SECURED SPHERE - HONG KONG
They have very good customer service and support! I used the app on one theme then when I changed themes suddenly there was an issue. They replied in less than 24 hours and later fixed the issue completely in less than 36 hours which is important for websites...
Helixo customer support here, thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is really inspiring for us. You can count on us to assist you in case of future requirements such as this. We really take pleasure in solving our customer's problems.
If you have any questions and are in need of help please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org. We are always happy to help.
The app works but there is NO SUPPORT. After sending emails but no one replied. NOT AT ALL RECOMMEND.
We regret any inconvenience that was caused from our side. But we need to clear some things up. It says that you never got any response from our side. That is not true. In fact, we had sent you 2 emails as a follow-up for the issue and asking for more details to determine the solution. We never received any reply from your side.
We tried getting back to you through your personal mail. Since the message from our email tracker said none of the emails we sent to you were opened.
To the people reading this, we take customer support very seriously. Sarah, our customer service executive does a wonderful job. Needless to say, the 400+ reviews speak for themselves. We can give you our word that we will not disappoint you.
Contact us at email@example.com for any help.
its free and good i just added this app and its working hope it will help to boost some sales too...