Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its real-time currency conversions and high customizability. It's praised for its intuitive currency switcher, auto-detection of visitor locations, and compatibility with all Shopify themes. Merchants can tailor the currency display format to their liking. The app is regularly updated for seamless integration with Shopify. The support team is noted for their quick and effective problem-solving. It's a free and reliable solution for those seeking a currency converter.

January 9, 2024

I wanted to have a fixed position for the currency converter in my footer for both desktop and mobile versions of my website and Akhil from customer support achieved everything I required superbly and wasted no time getting it done. Amazing service!

Naturalistic Products
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
Helixo replied January 10, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our customer support, and especially Akhil. We're thrilled to hear that Akhil was able to meet your requirements superbly and swiftly implement the fixed position for the currency converter in your website's footer for both desktop and mobile versions.

We appreciate your kind words about the service provided.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

January 9, 2024

I had some trouble with the placement on my store, I contacted support and they helped me place the currency selector in my menu. Cleaned up the look of the website a whole lot. Thank you Bhagya for you assistance today!

Scentlov™
United States
3 months using the app
Helixo replied January 10, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our support team.

We're pleased to hear that our assistance in placing the currency selector in your menu has positively impacted the appearance of your website.

In case of further queries don't hesitate to get in touch with us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

January 18, 2024

I have been using the app for a while and it works very well ! recently I have changed the theme, default currency .. everything was smooth, so I decided to embedded the app with the theme header, I ask for help from bucks team and they login and made it in no time !
thanks a lot and highly recommended !

TTUTO
United Arab Emirates
About 2 months using the app
Helixo replied January 20, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying our app and that the recent changes, including embedding it with the theme header, went smoothly for you. Our team is dedicated to providing efficient and helpful assistance, and we're delighted that you found our support prompt and effective.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

December 22, 2023

I am beyond my words on how helpful Athira is with her team! I had a few errors on my theme and they managed to fix it really quick! I am amazed that this app is free and they do so much and care about their client! Lots of Love for this team, and I wish you all the best <3

Do.Dreamss - Handmade Luxury Jewelry for Good Luck and Protection
Lithuania
29 days using the app
Helixo replied December 24, 2023

Thank you so much for your heartfelt feedback!

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our support team.

And we truly value your appreciation, and your kind words inspire us to continue delivering the best service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


February 1, 2024

Wonderful! Thanks! This really is a great piece of software you guys have! Just didn't know how to set the required settings initially, now all working! Amazing! Thanks! Athira from Helixo Support was super helpful and solved our issue straight away!

MACCIE
South Africa
3 days using the app
Helixo replied February 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback!

We're thrilled to hear that you find our software to be a great tool for your needs.

We're especially grateful for your kind words about Athira from Helixo Support.

Providing excellent and prompt assistance is a priority for us, and we're delighted that Athira was able to help you efficiently and resolve your issue right away.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

December 21, 2023

If there is a special vip star available here, i would much likely to put that with the amount of effort these people doing with customers. Much patience and good guidance .. HATS OFF TO AGENT AKHIL. GOOD WORK KEEP IT UP !!

NJ Store
India
5 days using the app
Helixo replied December 22, 2023

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your incredibly kind words and the virtual VIP star!
We're delighted to hear about your positive experience, and we're especially thrilled that Agent Akhil's efforts stood out to you.

Your recognition of his patience and guidance means a lot to us, and we'll be sure to pass on your appreciation to him.

We're truly grateful for customers like you who take the time to share their positive experiences.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

January 15, 2024

Great functionalities and the service was amazing! The team is open to feedback and works quickly on solutions.

PokePopSpot
Slovakia
4 months using the app
Helixo replied January 16, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review!

We're thrilled to hear that you find our functionalities great and that you had an amazing experience with our service. Your feedback is invaluable, and we're always open to hearing more.

We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you with excellence!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

December 16, 2023

It’s ok, a little difficult to setup for me but overall works perfectly and support is incredibly fast I would recommend it

DMcastlestore
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
Helixo replied December 18, 2023

We appreciate your positive feedback! It's fantastic to hear that our product is working well for you. If you encounter any challenges in the future, our support team is here for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

January 18, 2024

Fantastic app! Loads the currency conversions quick and customer service team is great! I spoke to Bhagya about a small issue that I was having and he was quick to resolve it!

Cabin Plans
Australia
19 days using the app
Helixo replied January 20, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that our customer service team was able to promptly resolve the small issue you encountered. Providing quick and effective solutions is a top priority for us, and we're glad to have been of assistance.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

January 1, 2024

It's a complete currency converter, lots of features, clean and it's also free. Great support also, especially Akhil who was very helpful!

ChicPawz
Greece
5 days using the app
Helixo replied January 2, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! 🌟 We're thrilled that you're enjoying our comprehensive currency converter with its various features, all at no cost! Our team takes pride in providing excellent support, and we're delighted that our agent was able to assist you effectively.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team