BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

Fast!! Auto Currency Switcher w/ Checkout Currency Conversion!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Automatic conversion with 160+ currencies

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 439 reviews

Soulful Beauty

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 1 day

great application with more than one option to choose from and they have great support and costumer service

Developer reply

December 2, 2022

We are so happy that you had a wonderful time with us! We value your positive review and look forward to assisting you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

MMShack

Location Romania
Time spent using app 42 minutes

Really fast and very easy to use! Good Job! It really helped me to add curencies for every necessary country.

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Glad to hear that our app suits your business.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

kidsmodelista

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 36 minutes

kool to install very easily so I will see how it works in the future but compared with other applications I have the impression it will be good

Leftwingbooks

Location Canada
Time spent using app 19 minutes

So far so good, but it is not clear to me how to change the placement of the selector (i would like it to be top left rather than the default bottom left)

AIXBK

Location Cyprus
Time spent using app About 1 hour

works smoothly, easy to install, just wished there were more editing features to match our store, other than that 5/5

Developer reply

November 26, 2022

Thank you for your valuable feedback.
It is much appreciated.

We will consider your suggestion regarding the editing features in our feature updates.
You can do customizations that are matching with your store using additional CSS also.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

Wall-Art-4-You

Location Canada
Time spent using app 1 day

The app integrates easily with my theme and the support team is very responsive, friendly and helpful.

Developer reply

November 17, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're looking forward to help you again.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

BRAILY MALL

Location Guinea
Time spent using app 19 minutes

Perfect,
Really good app and it's free, yes free
the theme clean and easy to use
Thanks for this app

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

wesmartcleaners

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 15 minutes

I really this app because its super easy to install. Fantastic app able manage without any help. Excellent. Loooooooooooooooooove it.

Developer reply

November 10, 2022

Thanks for the positive review! We love hearing from our customers.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

Mavreo

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I have been using this app for a long time, it is by far the best currency converter i have ever used, easy to install and easy to use and has many features and for free, and their customer support is the best i have dealt with, thank you guys

Developer reply

November 5, 2022

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with our app.

Your review made our day!

Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

Phd In Waves LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 minutes

This app is a simple way to convert currencies. Thank you. Other apps were very confusing and make the check out process difficult.

Developer reply

November 4, 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback.

We are glad that our app worked successfully for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 43 44
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 43 44