BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Helixo
442 reviews
442 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
442 reviews
November 30, 2022

kool to install very easily so I will see how it works in the future but compared with other applications I have the impression it will be good

kidsmodelista
Belgium
Time spent using app: 36 minutes
November 27, 2022

So far so good, but it is not clear to me how to change the placement of the selector (i would like it to be top left rather than the default bottom left)

Leftwingbooks
Canada
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
November 26, 2022

works smoothly, easy to install, just wished there were more editing features to match our store, other than that 5/5

AIXBK
Cyprus
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Helixo replied November 26, 2022

Thank you for your valuable feedback.
It is much appreciated.

We will consider your suggestion regarding the editing features in our feature updates.
You can do customizations that are matching with your store using additional CSS also.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

November 16, 2022

The app integrates easily with my theme and the support team is very responsive, friendly and helpful.

Wall-Art-4-You
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 day
Helixo replied November 17, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're looking forward to help you again.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

November 14, 2022

Perfect,
Really good app and it's free, yes free
the theme clean and easy to use
Thanks for this app

BRAILY MALL
Guinea
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
Helixo replied November 14, 2022

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team