BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++ | Reviews

by Helixo

Fast!! Auto Currency Switcher w/ Checkout Currency Conversion!

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 362 reviews


They have very good customer service and support! I used the app on one theme then when I changed themes suddenly there was an issue. They replied in less than 24 hours and later fixed the issue completely in less than 36 hours which is important for websites...

Developer reply

May 15, 2021


Helixo customer support here, thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is really inspiring for us. You can count on us to assist you in case of future requirements such as this. We really take pleasure in solving our customer's problems.

If you have any questions and are in need of help please contact us at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.


The app works but there is NO SUPPORT. After sending emails but no one replied. NOT AT ALL RECOMMEND.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Hello Neel,

We regret any inconvenience that was caused from our side. But we need to clear some things up. It says that you never got any response from our side. That is not true. In fact, we had sent you 2 emails as a follow-up for the issue and asking for more details to determine the solution. We never received any reply from your side.

We tried getting back to you through your personal mail. Since the message from our email tracker said none of the emails we sent to you were opened.

To the people reading this, we take customer support very seriously. Sarah, our customer service executive does a wonderful job. Needless to say, the 400+ reviews speak for themselves. We can give you our word that we will not disappoint you.
Contact us at support@helixo.co for any help.

Thank you.


its free and good i just added this app and its working hope it will help to boost some sales too...


I used this app for my store. It works well. It can improve better. Nevertheless, I think its a great app.


after hours of looking for something that does geolocation, currency conversion at checkout, and easy to use this is the one

Diamond Apparel

this app is very easy to use, it also has very good tutorial videos incase you get confused. its a nice touch to add for all of your customers

Top Pearls

This app is easy to install and easy to use, it differently helps overseas buyers to understand the pricing in their own currency and hence better RIO. Thank you for this awesome app.

Mundo del Gato Shop

Es increíble en todos los niveles. Muy fácil de poner en la tienda, muy bonita a nivel estético y en general, brillante. Muy recomendada.


free, works perfectly, 5 stars for sure. instead of being greedy, they're offering this app for free.

Nataoka bali

Look great but cannot make it works. It simply just doesnt appear anywhere on the screen or header. Might be something missing the currency format is already OK. My theme is impulse