BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
468 reviews
468 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
468 reviews
Edited August 24, 2020

Facile a utiliser a voir a l utilisation maintenant. Je ne suis pas un pro de l'informatique mais simple .

J&Jinnovations
France
Time spent using app: 2 days
August 23, 2020

It's great so far. Easy to set up. I'm just starting with it, but compared to other currency apps that I've used this one is the best.

Scandi Projector
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 23, 2020

Cant express enough how beautiful and smooth this convertor works also with a simple setup. WELL DONE!!

JEOGEM
Turkey
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
Edited August 22, 2020

a lot of features for free its awesome, will use on all my stores. it was simple to setup and intergrated nicely.

FrameWrkShop
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 21, 2020

Nice app, very useful and amazing support. thanks.

Imperial Luxury
Mexico
Time spent using app: 22 days
August 21, 2020

Perfect App!The best currency converter in the store. And Free! Thanks for developer. I had tried others but unintalled them in the end.

Ficus Tree
China
Time spent using app: 26 days
August 20, 2020

this app is top, nice...............................................................................

HiSound™- Official Store
Italy
Time spent using app: 26 days
August 19, 2020

Awesome perfect app easy to set up. we will be using this for the next coming months!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sensory Scout
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 19, 2020

Excellent service, AND ITS FREE! Highly would recommend getting this app!

LittleMargins
Ireland
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 19, 2020

Took me time to find an app just easy to set up with reactive and friendly support answering my questions as well as double checking that all was working perfectly. Thanks again Sarah for your help!

Wolves Club Store
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months