BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
467 reviews
467 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
467 reviews
August 16, 2020

Works great on my store, easy to put together, and use for your store. I totally recommend using for your online business.

CreationswithK
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 16, 2020

This is a good app for currency conversion. It's got a simple and straightforward setup. A clean look that complements my store well. 5-stars no doubt!

Preciouskids Collection
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 9 months
August 15, 2020

it works exactly like i wanted it to be. Automatically changes the currency to live location and also gives an options to select more currencies if the customer wants to.

KOLAROOV
Canada
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
August 15, 2020

Really simple to setup, works well on my store and has a big variety of currencies from all around the world.

Patapets Pet Store
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 15, 2020

I use this app help me with currency converter. This app helps me a lot in doing that so. thank you very much

Q.A Beauty Plus
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 15, 2020

Amazing app for drop shipping <3. Would recommend if people from other countries aren't converting. For sure

GainOptics™
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
August 14, 2020

Very easy to use. Can sync every single theme and most effective and it's FREE! I recommended to any shopify store.

9XSneakers
Thailand
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited August 14, 2020

Awesome, works great so far and I want to see how does it actually work. I will make an update to say what I think

KOORDESIGNS
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 13, 2020

awesome app, automatically converts prices in very many locations that i lost count. easy to use and customize.

Elegant Flare
Kenya
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 13, 2020

Very easy and quick to set up. Don't need to spend money on a currency converter when this app is available.

Recoverwell
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months