BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

by Helixo

Hi-Speed ⎋ Auto Currency Switcher with Checkout Conversion!

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

281 - 290 of 317 reviews

Sivices

Easy to install and implement! Allows for some appearance and setting customization which is great!

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Great! Thanks for the review ❤️

Round you

many thanks , i really appreciate the excellent work to make this tool that very helpful for new seller

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thank you for your review! 🎉 We love shopify community ❤️

BeautyPlug

Great app very easy to use! Has discrete instructions would recommend to everyone ! love that its easy to set up!

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience! 🎉 Lots of love ❤️

- Sarah, Helixo Co

Terrapesca Marine & Outdoors

NO TARDO SU CONFIGURACIÓN NI 5 MINUTOS TARDE MAS EN LEER QUE EN PONERLA A FUNCIONAR !! POR ESO LA RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE

Developer reply

May 17, 2020

Gracias por tus comentarios. Estamos aquí para apoyar 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo Co

Smooth Touch Store

Amazing app and fantastic support team. Converts to any currency I've tried and does it instantaneously, no slowdown on site at all. Can't believe it's free! Highly recommended :-D

Developer reply

May 17, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback. We will always here for help 💪🏻

- Sarah, Helixo Co

OrganiGlow.Co

Perfect for my store, my store speed is still normal. Love this app! and it's free so why worry?Thank you so much

Waggin Co

Best currency converter. You won't find a better one! Very stylish theme as well that fits well in my website.

Merchy Mob

Just confused at the start, but after that all working fine. Thanks to Sarah, she was very helpful. Cheers!

Developer reply

May 17, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience. Glad we could help you 🔥

- Sarah, Helixo

Allbesoin

Merci ça fonctionne hyper bien, facile à manipuler, elle te guide rien à craindre je le recommande vivement

Developer reply

May 17, 2020

Merci pour votre avis. Nous sommes là pour soutenir 🎉

UBestSide

Excelente app, todo en una y Gratis! Lejos la mejor de su categoría. Hasta ahora sin ningún problema, si aparece uno esperamos se resuelva fácilmente con su soporte. Felicidades equipo!

Developer reply

May 17, 2020

Gracias por tus comentarios. Estamos aquí para apoyar 🎉