Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless currency conversion feature, enhancing the international shopping experience. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rate updates, and compatibility with all Shopify themes. The app's customization options for currency display and auto-detection of visitor locations are also praised. Merchants commend the support team for their quick and efficient responses. The easy setup, attractive UI design, and bug-free performance are also highlighted.

July 19, 2023

Excelente aplicación muy útil, es muy fácil de configurar y se adapta a cualquier tema de Shopify

GLOBO MARKET
Colombia
About 5 hours using the app
Helixo replied July 21, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por tu reseña y por tus amables palabras! Nos alegra saber que encuentras nuestra aplicación excelente y muy útil.

Nos enorgullece que la facilidad de configuración y la adaptabilidad a cualquier tema de Shopify hayan sido de gran ayuda para ti.

Em caso de dúvidas, entre em contato conosco pelo e-mail support@helixo.co ou pelo bate-papo no aplicativo. Estamos sempre felizes em ajudar você.
- Equipe de Apoio Helixo

June 8, 2023

no puedo creer que sea gratis.
funciona increible.
muy buena app la recomiendo 100% si quieres cambiar de monedas

Black Crown
Chile
19 minutes using the app
Helixo replied June 13, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por sus increíbles comentarios! Nos alegra saber que está impresionado con nuestra aplicación y que funciona increíblemente bien para usted. Nos enorgullecemos de ofrecer nuestra aplicación de forma gratuita, ya que creemos en brindar valor a nuestros usuarios sin costos adicionales. Es genial saber que lo encontró beneficioso para cambiar monedas en su tienda.

En caso de consultas adicionales, contáctenos en support@helixo.co o a través de nuestro chat en la aplicación. Siempre estamos encantados de ayudarle.
- Equipo de soporte de Helixo

April 18, 2024

Good Experience,, solved issue quickly.

anmatotostore
India
Helixo replied April 19, 2024

Thank you for your kind words!

We're glad to hear that we could solve your issue swiftly and to your satisfaction. Delivering prompt resolutions is something we take great pride in.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


April 18, 2024

Supporto rapido e gentile

GreenMooComf
Italy
Helixo replied April 19, 2024

Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo per condividere la tua esperienza con noi!

Siamo lieti che tu abbia trovato il nostro supporto rapido e gentile. Fornire assistenza tempestiva e compassionevole è qualcosa di cui siamo orgogliosi.

In caso di ulteriori domande, contattaci all'indirizzo support@helixo.co o tramite la nostra chat in-app. Siamo sempre felici di aiutarti.

- Team di supporto Helixo

April 18, 2024

Great app great customer support!!

molblly
Hong Kong SAR
Helixo replied April 19, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you're pleased with our app and our customer support team.

Your feedback motivates us to continue providing excellent service and improving our app to meet your needs.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


April 18, 2024

usuful

jiayagold
Hong Kong SAR
Helixo replied April 19, 2024

We're delighted to hear that you're finding our app useful!

It's our goal to provide a valuable tool that enhances your experience.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


April 18, 2024

A very good app, especially one that helped me with customer service. Her name is Athira, and she spent a full two hours helping me complete the setup. In the end, she perfectly solved my problem. Thank you for this software and Athira's efforts. I will recommend it to my friends!

VALOZENC
China
Helixo replied April 19, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review!

We're thrilled to hear that Athira was able to assist you effectively and patiently with your customer service needs.

It's wonderful to know that her dedication and expertise made such a difference for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


September 11, 2020

Must have app if you are dealing with multi currencies and on top that its free! Very simple setup and works really well.

Decorfaure
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
July 16, 2020

This app is awesome. So quick and easy to set up, and customer support was prompt. Highly recommend!

terrae
Malaysia
Over 3 years using the app
September 24, 2020

Recommended! Absolutely easy to use, fully free, many custmization features. You can use it as you want, change settings as per your requirement.

MX Worldwide STORE | by MAXIM'S
United States
About 3 years using the app