BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

Fast!! Auto Currency Switcher w/ Checkout Currency Conversion!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

321 - 330 of 410 reviews

SkinWorks.Co

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

Great app with quality details and has a great features that goes along with it. Highly recommended anyone with a store and are scaling to foreign countries

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us 🥰 We're pleased we were able to make things better with better features 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Maze

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 2 months

Really good! Thank you very much, it helps us a lot. I recommend this app over the others. You will not be disappointed.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you so much for that amazing recommendation 🤗 We love to hear more like this from our merchants 😍

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Love-hamac.com

Location France
Time spent using app 15 days

Nice app, free, and easy to use ! If you search for application to convert you'r devise, use BUCKS !

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you for that great recommendation ❤️ We are happy to see merchants are getting value out of our small app 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

MapTheMoment

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 22 days

Easy Setup. Does what it says. Great App! Very easy UI and integration, simple instructions, quick to set up. Works wonderfully.

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your genuine feedback!! 🎉 We Highly appreciate that ❤️ We love to give more to the Shopify community

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Newzon

Location India
Time spent using app About 3 hours

nice app its realy help fullnice app its realy help fullnice app its realy help fullnice app its realy help fullnice app its realy help fullnice app its realy help full

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thank you for the review 🎉

- Sarah

HOLOGRAMA

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 19 days

simple and nice... it's very easy to install and it works riiiiight...
thanks for create this!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback 🎉 We love to provide more to the Shopify community ❤️

- Sarah, Helixo

Regina Specialties

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 21 hours

Firstly it FREE! Had some compatibility issues with my theme and support was great and helpful! Sarah was a great help and manage to solve my problems almost immediately.

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thank you so much for the genuine feedback 🎉 We love to support merchants like you ❤️

- Sarah, Helixo

discomfort ZONE

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 months

This app is great. I already had another currency converter app, but this one looks better, is easy to setup and it's FREE. Thanks to the developers of this great app.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you so much for your genuine feedback ❤️ We highly appreciate that! 💪🏻

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Bali Gypsy Closet

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 3 months

Very easy to integrate and works well too. Support also is very fast and helpful. Great app guys, and its free!

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you for your honest review 🥰 We love to support merchants like you 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Soltèro

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 2 months

great thanks
free app with all features
thanks for help me with currency issues
Thomas.....................................................................................................................................................

1 2 29 30 31 33 35 36 37 40 41
1 2 29 30 31 33 35 36 37 40 41